Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by djs from ukiah,Ca

economy inn ukiah

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
terrible, rude service by staff. Good location. Filthy rooms.
3 out of 5
by marilyn from santa monica ca

Room next to park with noisy teenagers at night

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Teenagers snd others at city park ran to and from park on sidewalk directly outside bathroom window, and talking so loudly the seemed like they were in the room with me. Also, shower door did not latch , resulting in puddle on floor after shower. No shampoo. Bathroom sink faucets both had only hot water. Receptionist could not provide cross street, due to extreme language barrier. I will not return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by keith from calif

We had a booth for pumpkin fest so.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Same as above
It was in walking distance for the show and restaurants and in our price range
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

should have known by rate.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: service
Location: not interested
Clerk did not know how to check us in with out help. Only offered one key. Rooms bathroom was unfinished. The bed had no padding and a spring etc. made it sorry.
1 out of 5
by Roy and Lori from California, USA

Be afraid of this place

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: There could not be anything "Favorite" about this place
Cons: The extreme lack of up keep and Loud/Rowdy guest allowed to make extreme noise.
The paint on the bathroom walls was peeling off. When we turned on the heater it stunk up the room with a burning smell. The carpets was so loose, it wrinkled and it was not safe. The walk way upstairs to the room had exposed wood and the outdoor carpeting was torn off and the wood underlayment was exposed. To top off the stay, the hotel booked a lot of construction dump truck drivers who were drinking and yelling across the hotel lot most of the night. How do you sleep when the hotel allows rowdy people to stay there. I am very disappointed with this place. I could have had a better night sleeping in my car.
1 out of 5
by Julie from Manchester, CA

Don't stay here!

Posted Sep 23, 2013
This hotel is in serious need of maintenance. The office had a horrible overpowering smell that was offensive. The room they gave us was not clean. The bathroom sink was disgusting as if something had backed up in it. The office did allow us to look at two other rooms and select a different one. But after some more thought we chose not to stay at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not let my dog stay

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Horrid I left after walking in. Awful dirty plain gross. Never stay there! Sleep on your car!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pool was closed, hotel room smelled like urine, and staff was borderline rude with how unfriendly they were. Bed was uncomfortable and there was no soap in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com