Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Good Overnighter

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: convenient location and free breakfast
The hotel is nothing fancy but is clean and in a good location central to shopping with easy freeway access. Great for an overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by Anil, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveler, thank you for your survey. We will use this information to make appropriate changes. Happy travels! Management, Fairfield Inn & Suites Ukiah
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than expected for a Marriott Fairfield.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
Location: It is centrally located in the Ukiah area just off Hwy 101.
Basically over priced for the quality of the room. No AARP or any other discounts available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Anil, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveler, thank you for your review. I will look into the comment about quality of the room. We have to meet Marriott standards as far as renovations are concerned. Your discounts may have not been available due to a busy season or time period. Please accept our apologies. Thank you, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Bragg

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We just enjoyed our stay at the hotel We wanted a little of bit of relax and we got it we love it. That's it
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Anil, Hotel Management
Hello Patty from Fort Brag, we are delighted to hear you had a great stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Ukiah, hope to see you again soon. thank you, Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to good restaurant

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
great for business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the town it is in.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Easy parking
Cons: Nothing. Clean and in good shape equal to the cost.
Location: Very little outside of wine, casinos or driving through dense forest.
Hotel was good in comparison to the town. Just a stopping point on the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jennyfrom albuquerque

nice location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the second time we stayed there and it would have been excellent except the refrigerator had a very loud vibration that woke us up. It may be that the door was lose. Anyway, it was quite annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Clean, comfortable beds, great breakfast with lots of options. Friendly helpful staff they told us about the places to visit and helped us out with maps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com