Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than expected for a Marriott Fairfield.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
Location: It is centrally located in the Ukiah area just off Hwy 101.
Basically over priced for the quality of the room. No AARP or any other discounts available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Anil, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveler, thank you for your review. I will look into the comment about quality of the room. We have to meet Marriott standards as far as renovations are concerned. Your discounts may have not been available due to a busy season or time period. Please accept our apologies. Thank you, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Bragg

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We just enjoyed our stay at the hotel We wanted a little of bit of relax and we got it we love it. That's it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the town it is in.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Easy parking
Cons: Nothing. Clean and in good shape equal to the cost.
Location: Very little outside of wine, casinos or driving through dense forest.
Hotel was good in comparison to the town. Just a stopping point on the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Clean, comfortable beds, great breakfast with lots of options. Friendly helpful staff they told us about the places to visit and helped us out with maps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sanket Sant from Fremont, California

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, the desk staff was good and very helpful. The location of the hotel is very good, right off 101 exit - has a walmart right opposite to it (walmart open till midnight). The hotel had a full continental breakfast buffet (scrambled eggs, muffins, pancakes, fruits, cereals, juices, boiled eggs, bagels, bread ). The indoor swimming pool is nice - small but nice - temperature is well maintained and is clean. Has towels available at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose from Herriman, Utah

Staff great

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff helpful and great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great and the staff was very accommodating to make sure our room was set before we arrived as we were checking very late after a long day on the road with very tired kids and parents. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JBB from Mill Valley, CA

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for a cycling event. It was a very comfortable place, good location, modern and clean. Would stay there again if I go back to Ukia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Santa Rosa

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice. building in need of minor repairs