Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It was an overall good experience. Breakfast was good, the room was well cleaned and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allenfrom bay area

Nice hotel in the new industrial area of Ukiah.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very good. The Italian restaurant next door [through the fence] had good food but the timing of the food was poor. It was over an hour between the salad and the pasta entre.--"yes, we are having a little problem in the kitchen tonight". The comp of the dessert helped but better restaurnat opperation would be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, cozy, and pretty suroundings.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Clean and nice facility.
Cons: Breakfast. Like more healthy foods.
Location: Short walk into town. Nice to have Crush Steakhouse next door.
My family and I enjoyed our short stay. The room was comfortable and my kids loved the pool and coy pond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karenfrom Sonora

Bring back the Wine Bar

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything wax excellent except - 2 weeks earlier when I stayed there they had a wine bar. Apparently they weren't making enough money on it so they did away with it. I was really looking forward to a glass of wine to take to my room. Other than that - it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was short. The main desk was very nice, the man who checked us in very friendly. The room was clean and everything we needed in it. The breakfast was very good, and the lady who managed it was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Redding, Ca

Clean Quite, Well Maintained

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Clean/comfortable/quiet room, clean/well maintained hotel and grounds. Easy access. Walk to restaurants/stores. Good breakfast. Friendly/helpful staff
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Convenient location to freeway and not far from downtown. Many beautiful wineries nearby.
My husband and I were attending Hopland 's Fall Passport and booked a room at the Hampton Inn in Ukiah. The lobby, eating area and grounds were clean and well maintained. Our king room was clean, quiet and comfortable, our room was on the ground floor, south side. We were able to check in early which was appreciated. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bottled water was given to us when we inquired about purchasing some. The breakfast was better than the average offered at some chains. The hotel is within walking distance to a Starbucks if the good coffee they offer 24/7 doesn't meet the need. Restaurants, stores and a brew house also within walking distance. Easy access on and off the 101 freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Relaxing PLace to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms, looks clean and new. Have wonderful pool area, and great breakfast! we stayed there over night and loved it. Next time in Ukiah, definitely staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Beafrom Seattle

Lost my jacket

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with this hotel until I drove off and realized that I'd left my jacket in the closet. Numerous calls later, and all I got was excuses for why they couldn't find it. One of two explanations is possible: the housekeeper left it in the closet and the next occupant took it; or the housekeeper took it and didn't turn it in. Either way, it doesn't look very professional for the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Good bananas at breakfast also , oatmeal!
All very nice. Good breakfast . Very clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com