Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

i would definitely stay there again

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: breakfast
it is very close to Vichy springs where we went for the day. no good restaurants are close by, you can bring food with you, every room has refrigerator and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Best choice in Ukiah

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Good amenities; gym was small but clean and well appointed, including a cold water fountain.
There are not a lot of hotels to choose from in the area. Hampton Inn is a great choice at a really good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menlo Park, CA

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Wonderful stay. Faculty was nice. It's not 5 star hotel but nice for a few days and nice for Ukiah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for a good night sleep!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is next to a nice restaurant for dinner. The beds are super comfortable and the breakfast in the morning is great. The variety was impressive, and I loved all the fruit options!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We always stay at the Hampton Inn - it's very clean and very quiet. We love that it is next door to Crush as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heidi from El Dorado Hills

Would stay again in a heartbeat

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
We came on a Thursday night for a meeting on Friday. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room, the proximity to restaurants like Crush, and the pool area looked really nice! We also loved "Saucy" downtown, and could have stayed in the area another day had we known how much there was to offer. We ended up spending the next night in Healdsburg at the Best Western Dry Creek Inn, which was comparable in price, but was a far inferior experience. The breakfast at the Hampton was also very good (much better than the Dry Creek Inn as well). We ended up regretting our decision to stay the second night elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It was an overall good experience. Breakfast was good, the room was well cleaned and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allen from bay area

Nice hotel in the new industrial area of Ukiah.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very good. The Italian restaurant next door [through the fence] had good food but the timing of the food was poor. It was over an hour between the salad and the pasta entre.--"yes, we are having a little problem in the kitchen tonight". The comp of the dessert helped but better restaurnat opperation would be better.