Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from San Juan Capistrano

Very pleasant stay

Posted May 27, 2014
I was there for work. Hotel was clean and so was my room. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Breakfast was GREAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susan from Bakersfield

Weekend trip

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great experience at the Hampton Inn, the hotel was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were friendly and accommodating when we requested for a room change because we decided to take the 3rd floor instead of the first floor. The location was perfect, close to the grocery stores, dining places, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leila Bonner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The drip!

Posted Apr 24, 2014
The air conditioner in the room above us started a loud dripping noise at 2:00a.m.which continued for the rest of the night. Otherwise our stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, allowed to check in early....

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Got to check in early. Comfortable, big room. Very clean...Quiet!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was comfortable and convenient for our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by R

1 hr away from Mendocino coast

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Continental free breakfast with stay, clean overall
Cons: refrigerators should be on, we didn't know we needed to turn on the refrigerator and our food was warm overnight
Location: Mendocino, Philo wineries, Ft Bragg
Clean and spacious rooms. No complaints. This hotel was a bit far from our intended destination of Mendocino (about 1 hr, 15min).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds of concrete
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: cush - love the beds & duvets
Cons: showerhead & water temperature
Location: passing through
Excellent stay - coming from a chaotic holiday season & just needing a peaceful place to hang out for New Years Eve. Clean, quiet, great amenities - just wished I'd had my bathing suit for the hot tub! One flaw - the showerhead was somewhat blocked & the water was not very hot. Usually stay at discount motels that are stinky & want to get out of asap....so this was a major step up.