Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel on a Budget

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Parking spaces were narrow
Booked this hotel about 1 day from starting our trip on short notice. Hotel was clean, checkin was fast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Lake, CA

not bad for a night or two

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness (except bedspread), location
Cons: security lock, new bedspreads, new remote, clean chairs, loud noise when running water or flushing toilets
There for just one night. Room ready at 3 p.m. Friendly, chatty check-in. Room fairly clean, except bedspread (that I throw off right away anyway) had stains on it that are yucky to look at. Stains in chairs as well. Electrical tape holding the battery for the remote control in. The security lock on the door is broken off, so that is useless. Air conditioner works very well. Bathroom is huge and clean. Pool on property. I did not use it, but others were enjoying themselves. The sound of the water pipes from the bathroom (ours as well as the neighbors) is SUPER LOUD. Breakfast was adequate--eggs, sausage, breads, cereals, etc. Check out was painless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by veronika from Australia

Lovely staff

Posted Jun 10, 2014
The room was very clean and the staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Clean, comfortable room. Staff was excellent!! Breakfast was sparse if you are looking for a hearty breakfast
2 out of 5
by traveler from Nevada

Meh

Posted May 22, 2014
We needed a cheap room to get a few hours of rest and shower before we continued on our road trip. This place had good reviews for the price so we gave it a try. This quality Inn was not in the greatest part of town. It was in a very shady area with shady people wondering around at night. The room itself wasn't very clean and our TV didn't work. The walls are thin, you can hear everyone around you coughing, sneezing, and flushing toilets. Not good if you are sensitive to sound. We won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive in Ukiah

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: friendly and comfortable, clean
Cons: slightly shabby but still clean and in good condition
Location: nice cafes nearby
Nice friendly place, within walking distance of a couple of nice cafe's, We'll be using it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from Santa Cruz, CA

Very pleasant inexpensive place to stay.

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Nice management, very accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable except for the traffic noise which is present in most motels in Ukiah. Breakfast was tasty. All in all, a good experience. I stayed here on my way to Eureka from Santa Cruz and on my way back. There is a great restaurant almost right next door called The Garden Inn so once you check in, you don't have to get in your car again to look for dinner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonya from Reno NV

A great stay!

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel to Ukiah a lot and found a new place to stay! What a great place! I will be back!!!