Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, helpful staff.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Easy check-in and out, no hassle, clean, cable TV, modern facility, comfortable beds, pool, very friendly staff.
Cons: Though our rooms were non-smoking, cigarette smoke sometimes drifted in from people smoking in the courtyard or outside of their rooms.
Location: Take the Skunk Train, drive north to the Redwoods.
Easy to find, good location, quiet at night. Has a lovely courtyard with a large fountain that turns off at 9pm. Kids loved the pool and the fountain. Very close to a large grocery store, fast food, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from D

A good place to stay.

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: see above.
Cons: A safety bar in the shower would make me feel better. I'm an old guy.
Location: Swimming, and relaxing at the facility pool was great.
We rested well, and we were comfortable. It was quiet, clean, neat, and friendly'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for PRICE!!!!!

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Condition of the room, Cleanliness of the whole property, beds our comfortable!
Cons: Nothing keep up the good work.
Location: I just travel through four times a year for business and just stay one night so don't know much about the area.
This hotel is so nice I would recommend it to anyone in the area. I use to stay at a hotel down the road in Willits which is good too but for price comparison this one is just as nice if not nicer and easier parking access. Again great hotel! Will stay here going forward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

A stop on the way to LA from Vancouver

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: It had a pool and free Wifi.
Cons: The breakfast should not be advertised as a free full breakfast as it was just a basic continental breakfast
Location: There was not much to do near the motel except a fast food place and a gas station.
This hotel was good for the price for a stop on our drive. There is not much around the motel to walk to except a gas station and fast food. The motel advertised a free breakfast but it was more of a continental breakfast at best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zachary from Napa

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was really mediocre and room allowed a lot of street noise. Could hear people in other rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from Fresno, CA

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came here for work, had a clean, comfortable room, and a good price, staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from San Jose

Recent stay

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean my only mention is that the heater/AC was very noises
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
was pleasantly surprised with this property. only small complaint, was a disagreeable order in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Feb 18, 2014
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was simple, but nice with modern looking bedspreads. There was a lovely courtyard with a fountain in the middle, which was a refreshing view instead of the usual parking lot.