Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Pleasant stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Room, bed, pool, overall facilities.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Did not do much there, except for having dinner, swimming in the pool and sleeping. We enjoyed a nice local restaurant/brewery (pub) in town.
This was a pleasant stay. The room was nice, the pool was refreshing, and the breakfast was good. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was slow coming out. I woould have two people working. one for desk and other for just food. Many customers were upset about waiting.
The pool needs to be cleaned daily of leaves. A little noisy the first night sound like drag racing. overall, the hotel was nice. I would stay there again if i needed to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kathleen from oregon

Almost as good as home

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: I like the comfortable beds
Cons: Check bathtub/shower for wear.
Location: Ukiah is close to lakes, Santa Rosa , and the beach.
We have stayed at this location several times over the past three years and have always been satisfied with the service, room size, continental breakfast, and comfortable beds. We have always had polite desk clerks and plenty of towels. The pool is a plus for families with children as is the air conditioning for the inevitable hot weather.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olsawblade from British Columbia

Convenient to highway

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Handy to highway and State St. (main street).
Cons: The hotel is situated between Hwy 101 and a very busy street. It is noisy. They likely cannot do much about this, but don't try to sleep in.
Location: Ukiah is an interesting small city, with many amenities. The surrounding countryside makes for wonderful touring and wine tasting.
This hotel is reasonable value for the room rate. Renovations in recent years are evident. The room was large with a table and chairs. A small fridge and microwave were handy. I was assigned a non-smoking room but it smelled like it was once a smoking room. You get used to the odour and turning on the air conditioner helps. The pool is decent. The included breakfast is simple but sufficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Eureka

Hotel is conveniently located right off highway

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: It was clean and supplied with the things we needed.
Location: Nice shopping area with major stores such as Home Depot that aren't in our area.
I was in the area to go to a funeral. I specifically requested early check in that I would pay extra for-so I could get ready for funeral. When I arrived I wasn't able to do so. I had to change in lobby bathroom (the floor was wet) and had to do my makeup and hair with very little space or light. I was very upset about this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean and reasonably priced accomodation

Posted May 22, 2014
Try Walters ,2 minutes from the motel,it,s worth the effort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Menifee, Ca

Nice hotel close to familyroom was ready staff was

Posted May 19, 2014
Staff was pleasant, room was clean, nice continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Summer from Marin County, Ca

Great value. Pleasant stay. No complaints

Posted May 11, 2014
I found the hotel to be clean, affordable, convenient, and overall perfect for what I needed. There was a breakfast in the morning, there was a hottub in the evening to hang out in, there was tv to watch in the hotel room, a big tub to soak in in the bathroom, and semi-comfortable beds to relax in. My room was clean and simple. Thx!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Attractive and easy to reach from/to highway.
When we arrived, I requested to change our reservation for a king bedroom to a two queen bedroom. They accommodated my request immediately and graciously. The motel was so pleasant that I will certainly seek out Travelodges in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014
Easy access, Clean , Quiet. Too soft of beds for our taste. Handicap lifts in pool/ hot tub