Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lee

交通方便

Posted Mar 9, 2015
这间酒店的交通方便,距离JR大阪站步行不用10分钟,附近还有很多食肆和有一条食道街,结集很多本地的食店, 很多当地人也在这里进歺,可以感受日本人的文化。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: This is my 2nd stay. I liked my experience the first time so I stayed over again.
Location: Typical Umeda area. Lot's of restaurants and shopping nearby.
It's right where everything is at. For non-Japanese bank travellers, the 7-11 (7 holdings) is across the street for 24 hour ATM. Kentucky Fried Chicken is close by as well. It's a good cost effective stay. The bed is comfortable. Just keep in mind the quarters is tight compared to American standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

역에서 가까움.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: 역에서 가까움.
Cons: 호텔앞 점검.
유흥쪽인듯 싶다. 호텔앞에 여자들과 삐끼들이 서있다.. 호텔입구도 작고, 저녁에 돌아다니기에는 위험스러울것 같다. 연휴라 비쌀때 갔다.. 후회된다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another Osaka trip

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Good location. It's where everything in Umeda starts.
Cons: Larger room sizes.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, snack bars, Midian Heavy Metal/Gothic bar,
I have not been disappointed about my past stays in Osaka. Each time it gets better. I'm still trying to get used to the room sizes in Japan being very tight as compared to American and most European hotels. Then again, majority of my Osaka time had been in Den Den Town, hard rock and heavy metal venues in Umeda and Shinsaibashi not in my room. I had a spa massage experience which was practically next to the hotel! The 7-11 which had non Japanese friendly ATM was across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

位置方便,但浴室惡劣!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
都算方便,近jr..去邊都得,附近有驚安,有野行,但住第二晚,執完房之後,厠所好臭,成陣尿味!差!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peangkobfah Punyaphet

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Location
Can walk to Hotel from Osaka Station, Umeda Station and Kitashinchi Station, Staff are friendly and can speak English language
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Nice view, close to shops and nightlife

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Only had a problem with the elevator. It kept stopping by level 3 which was the reception/front desk. No matter what time it would be the elevator would stop on that level whether we are going in or out. It's just annoying I understand it might be a security issue. But maybe during after hours would be ok... Also, staff spoke no English. They also could not direct us or provide us with a map of the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jing Lifrom Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Please double check and make sure your hotel name on hotels.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ヒーさんfrom 札幌

都心で便利、快適

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
仕事で交通の利便性から選択しました。とても便利で、気軽に利用できるホテルだと思います。ビジネス用として最適だと思います。部屋の掃除も行き届いていました。フロントも親切な対応でした。また利用したいと思います。