Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great villas away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Travelled with 2 young children, 5 and 2 years old. Stayed in a 2 bedroom villa. The villa was huge. Plenty of space for the young ones to play and move around. Star attraction was the private pool. Big and inviting. Distance from Nusa Dua and seminyak was not too far away as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Secluded relaxation

Posted Oct 7, 2013
The individual villas are well maintained and secluded from each other, offering a peaceful relaxation environment. In villa pool and massage treatment just adds to the experience.
5 out of 5
by Susanne Oakesfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: Very peaceful, away from hustle and bustle
Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Naz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place

Posted Jan 8, 2013
I travel to Bali often and this was the worst place I have stayed at. Everything is very old and the towels are very old and dirty.
5 out of 5
by allan shaw

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan and Davidfrom Melbourne VIC, Australia

Good by Bali standards but nothing to rave about.

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Pros: The quietness after the noise of Seminyak.
Cons: Hot water, or lack of it!
Location: isolated
The resort is somewhat isolated with no facilities within walking distance. It is very quiet which is great if that is what you are looking for. The beds are hard! The staff are fantastic and the facilities only par for a 5 star resort. Some of the things that are really annoying in Bali in general and this resort in particular.... HOT WATER... if you advertise a large bath and a 5 star resort I want 5 star facilities. Being limited to only enough hot water to cover the bottom of the bath each day is not 5 star. If you advertise it then deliver it! Servicing of the units saw no replenishment of the tea, coffee or milk and had to be requested every day (often 2 -3 times a day) which was also annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Robyn Georgefrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: Super friendly and helpful staff
Cons: In Jimbaran hills so not close to beach or restaurants
Location: Need access to car/driver
Facilities: very large villas ; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve

Quiet, secluded, relaxing

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Loved the place. It was exactly what we expected. We were there for 2 nights attending a wedding in nearby Uluwatu. We simply relaxed in the villa and enjoyed the peacefulness. There is really nothing in the neighborhood though but that was just fine for our purpose.