Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, staff friendly

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The room is nice, but there is not hot water in the shower. There is no WiFi even if written yes. But staff is really friendly and the location is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very peaceful

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Very good hotel, simple but nice. Very friendly staff and it's near everything, but the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Handi Lee from Medan

Good enough

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The staff is friendly and the room is clean enough and large... but there is no shampoo and the towel is quite smelly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott and Kath from Australia

Perfect and cheap

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: A Fridge would have been good.
Location: Taxis are so cheap and there are so many things to see. The cultural park, the water park and local supermarket are all within walking distance.
This hotel was perfect, so cheap and had all the basic essentials, the young man who manned the office was a delight and very helpful. I can recommend staying here if you are after cheap accommodation everything is close by and you get a really wonderful Bali experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Sep 29, 2013
The Hotle was good but it cood be better and have a bar fridge to keep the water cool I had to drink warm to hot water if the Hotle put a bar fridge in each room I wood of have a better rating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great stay in Ungasan

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Guys, just one word! Friendly. You will not regreat it + get to meet locals as it is a young family that will welcome you with they now famous son Dédé. The guest house itself is not exceptional but extremelly well located and in the center of everything if you have a motorbike. Sweet deal, highly recommend it !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Che Din from Kuala Lumpur, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Big things come in small packages...

Posted Apr 17, 2013
Pros: Sooo... quite
Cons: There are construction work going on near the guest house..
Location: Love the location..
I Just love the location.. perfact and samll.. walking distance to ATM, a mini market and lots of halal food around.