Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close parque 93

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Nice hotel close parque93, many restaurants and shopping malls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel,

Posted Feb 26, 2015
very nice hotel No Air :( (( can be hot n summer. Other wise a 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SUPER BUEN SERVICIO

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Alberca, jacuzzi y la comida
El personal super amable y servicial. lo malo la habitacion aunque estaba hermosa no tenia aire acondicionado. y no nos avisaron que cobraban un seguro de hotel y solo hicieron el cargo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excelente atencion con calor humano.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
La atencion de los empleados fue excelente, con mucho calor humano y cortesia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mala atención

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel está viejo, me dieron una habitación menor a la que renté y tardaron 2 días en cambiarla. En la segunda habitación el frigobar no funcionaba y tardaron otros 2 días en cambiarlo. Para ambas cosas hablé varias veces en Front Desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terty Jfrom Portland, Oregon

A business hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we stayed and our room was much better than our previous visit. The first time we were in Tower A and our bed was very hard and lumpy. The second stay was in Tower B and was much better, though Columbian beds are harder than I like. This is definitely a business hotel, very few members of the staff speak English. The rooms were clean, breakfast had great choices. Nice lap pool, sauna and gym. The hotel arrange for a great English speaking guide for our day trip around Bogota. The traffic in Bogota is terrible so the trip to the airport (or anywhere)takes a long time unless you leave very early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Alfredofrom GDL

Muy recomendable

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente, sobre todo la Actitud de su personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mex

Seguridad del Hotel terrible

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: La atención de las camareras, restaurante,alberca y centro de negocios
Cons: La calidez de los guardias de seguridad(No tienen modales para un hotel 5 estrellas)
Location: Plazas
Estuve 12 días instalado por trabajo y por descanso la mayor parte del tiempo. El personal de la entrada de seguridad es pésimo te persiguen como delincuente y no tienen nada de tácto para tratar a los huéspedes, aparte de que te discriminan y marginan, definitivamente NO LO RECOMIENDO.. qué lástima porque el resto del personal son las personas más atentas y educadas. Colombia es un país con una connotación muy marcada en sus clases sociales y desgraciadamente eso hace que los Guardias marginen si no te ven vestido con traje(absurdo). Por otro lado las habitaciones son muy pequeñas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlosfrom Colombia

muy recomendable

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy bueno, la atencion exelente, solo le pondria un poco de mas atencion a la necesidad de actualizar un poco el mobiliario