Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Very hospitable staff

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Top notch staff. Very hospitable. Would definitely stay here again. Sometimes takes a while to get a taxi since its hard to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by victorfrom ny

nice

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3 nigh trip to Bogota

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was NOT available upon arrival and we were sent to a different Hotel for the first night( still trying to find out whose mistake this was ). Other than this BIG inconvenience the Hotel is very nice! Be aware that the rooms do not have A/C and that this was really not necessary. Other than that Hotel is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JUAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unique experience in Bogotá

Posted May 28, 2014
I stayed in this hotel for 3 night. Nice rooms, lots of space and the bed provided good sleep quality. This hotel is located in a quiet place of Bogotá. The restaurant's breakfast which is included is basic but enought if you are in business travel. The restaurant staff are very helpful and service oriented, Alonso was my waiter and I am very satisfied with his service. Gym basic, roof top with mountain view, walking distance to Unicentro (big mall with lot of fast foods, restaurants, theater and good stores) Overall, the stay was good and I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonasfrom London

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was beautiful, clean, modern luxury. The only bad thing I could say is that the hotel is located in quiet neighbourhood, not much going on there. The spa was very nice. My wife and I wanted a couples massage, but settled for a fantastic single massage, one at a time. Breakfast is included, and it was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSEfrom BARCELONA

Todo Excelente

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessefrom Korea

Room was good

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent only one night for flight transit. It was not close to the airport but hotel was quite good, especially considering budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mauriciofrom Colombia

Nice, modern and comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excelent hotel. I just stayed one day for business but this hotel has everything you need. Very well located near calle 116 and Carrera 15 (North of Bogota).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tigerfrom Ecuador

Very nice stay!

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Its facilities, cleanliness, staff ready to help, good value.
Cons: The real bad thing is out of the hotel; i.e., the open sewage channel in front of the hotel. Time is coming to replace the rooms carpets.
Location: Except by the front sewage channel, the location is nice, at walking distance from important comercial malls
Sober facilities, served by an excellent & helpful staff, restaurant with beautifuk food!