Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Excellent!!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Excellent Hotel, service and location for my family trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ibiza, España

Un hotel muy tranquilo, y servicio muy atento

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: El personal es muy atento y dispuesto a colaborar con uno.
Location: Un poco lejos de aeropuerto y terminal de buses, para quienes que están de paso
He estado sólo un día, pero me han ayudado en todo cuanto necesitaba saber y conocer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Nice City Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Safe area. Clean and nice restaurant. Open bar on top floor Thursday - Saturday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Ottimo hotel in zona tranquilla

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Ottimo hotel in zona tranquilla adatto sia per turismo che per lavoro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

A nice hotel to stay!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
People are very helpful, and the hotel has the European air everywhere. Nice to stay while traveling with family or for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa Bay FL USA

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, access to internet, they have taxis available to transport guest and great breakfast served every morning
Cons: Sauna was not working, and the Steam room only worked a few days.
Location: Great location in the area of Chico, closed to malls and Unicentro- there is a park in front of the hotel and another park 3 blocks away- stores clos
We stay 3 weeks, everyone was very nice and helpful- facilities were very nice-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago/LA/ MX

STAFF IS 5-STAR. UNIQUE HOTEL

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Seems like I did this review before....maybe in my dreams? Reception is professional and "David" is extra helpful and speaks English. Few do in this graceful hotel. Reserved a "Junior Suite," but here that is a top floor large room with a walk-out terrace with not s chair to sit down and enjoy the warm sun and sweet air. Breakfast is delicious but the lovely waitresses lack experience and restaurant needs to review top-of-table items, use larger paper napkins and install plastic sliders on the noisy chair legs. Lovely bar, but under served and who, if anyone, is the bartender? No margaritas ;-( All rooms are elegant, and some are quite small. Great "Whole Foods" like market near by with varied take out/eat in and a few restaurants are in walking distance . I can't think of any reason I wouldn't return to Le Manoir. A very personal hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BOGOTA, Columbia

Lovely boutique hotel that behaves like a 5-star!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
I am a seasoned world traveler who travels for pleasure 3-4 months each year. I reserved a junior suite which initially was just a large room with a unfinished terrace without seating! And, it had no arm chair merely a desk chair, so I changed to #404 with two bright exposeurs with semi-French doors, but an chair with arms! The bar is under served (No margaritas just plain drinks) with any staff member acting as bartender. Very comfortable seating and ambiance. Potential not met. Breakfast is good quality and served.....not s buffet...starting with arranged small plate of usually two fruits. Eggs to order. No menu. Unfortunate tiny paper napkins. Two young women who are neatly uniformed are charming, but inexperienced. They may not notice silverware is missing and the important of pouring coffee immediately... Or, within 5 minutes. Reception is always pleasant and helpful. David was there daytimes and speaks English. Location is near a main business street with ATMs, convenience stores and a wonderful "Whole Food" like store with hot/cold take out selection...the salad bar is fresh and abundant. Quart tubs to fill instead of plastic plates I've yet to understand. Everything gets piled on top of each other thing! But, delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to unicentro

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice area, we were lucky to have a room when we arrive, it was a vwry early check inn. Thanks Everyone was very helpfull and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom daytona

Perfect place

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Everything was great as in my previous stays in the hotel. Clean Safe Good location