Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

One night before intl. Travel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We only stayed a few hours as we prepared to travel the next morning. The hotel was as close to the airport area as search indicated. The hotel was just ok. I wouldn't stay mote than one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Overall my stay was nice. Staff was wonderful, and I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room didn't have enough towels and washcloths. The pool water was dirty & the hot breakfast was extremely greasy. However, the room was clean, comfortable & the service was great. We also liked the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Justin from Valdosta

Nice, but needs work.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself wasn't bad. I did have a few dislikes. First, the air conditioning unit was obscenely loud when it kicked on to cool. It woke me up multiple times throughout the night. Second, the fan in the bathroom sounded as though water was incessantly dripping on it when turned on. This sound continued for some time after turning the fan off. Overall, due to the hotels location, I would return and hope for a room without any maintenance issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Good stay at hotel. A little dated. Excellent hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean but a little outdated, the mattress would testify to it any how. Breakfast adequate. Staff polite but not memorable. Stay was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by barbara l

Location is less than fifteen minutes from sites

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. I was confortable and the breakfast was good and hot.. I wish they had ice machines on each floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to many restaurants

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall everything was okay for the price I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ron

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
nice place but wood floors under rugs creeked when walked on above my room lol