Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

decent for the money

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aight for the bread
1 out of 5
Recommended
by n/a from n/a

n/a

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was reday after 6pm. No blanket. Broken toilet. Very noisy heater. It was a nightmare.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thankful to have a room after the big snow storm and not spend the night on the floor of the airport, but the hotel overall is rundown, smelled bad and they only had two cribs and one was broken. Good location when you have no car, close to restaurants and stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Warren G. from Homestead, FL

A Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The airport shuttle was timely with friendly drivers. The only complaint was the breakfast. There were very few choices and those choices weren't very appealing. All in all, I recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again when on business in Union City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken J from California

Nice swimming pool!

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was pretty good, but most hotel breakfasts these days are not health oriented and very much processed foods. White bagels, commercial waffle mix, sugar juices and cereals. There were green apples and oranges, but not much else. Great indoor swimming pool though and the room was large size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry from il

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosalind from Chicago

Wedding Weekend/ Daylight Savings

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our family decided to stay at the Comfort Inn due to its proximity to the expressway. We attended a wedding over the weekend off Old National Way. The staff, especially Jennifer, was great. Our room was comfortable and close to stores such as Walmart and Kroger. The hotel has been renovated, has free WiFi, and free breakfast. The only issues we had were the housekeeper knocked on the door 2 hours before checkout because she forget to set her time back (Daylight Savings) and during our last night the neighbors were loud as if they were knocking on the wall. But overall the stay was good and we would stay at the Comfort Inn again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Royston from Florida

Poor service/Bad Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the moment we walked in we were given the "please don't inconvenience me" reception. There was no wiggle room to check in even 30 min early. Once we finally got the room, the was no shower head on the shower. When I brought it up to the lady at the desk, all she said was " we'll our maintenance guy has gone home...you'll have to worry about it tomorrow". Again, the vibe she gave off was, I'm eating my chips...don't bother me with this. Limited parking available...and a few cars were broken into during the night. And the floor we stayed on smelled like an old ash tray. I've stayed in MANY hotels all over the country...this has been the worst yet.