Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: close to the freeway, easy to find
Cons: the hotel needs to be renovated and that old hotel smell needs to be eliminated.
Location: there is a shopping center just minutes from the hotel room, they have a lot of restaurants to eat, grocery store, Starbucks and a movie theater.
We only stayed a couple of days and by the pictures and other reviews I didn't think the hotel was a bad one. The hotel is extremely old, it looks old and it smells very old. The room itself was cleaned but the carpets outside and the surroundings were not. Beds are very uncomfortable; they're single beds and not queen size beds. We found people out in the parking drinking beer and just hanging out. When I checked in they didn't tell us where our room was, we just got the keys and were sent to look for the room. There are different buildings we had to search for our room. Upon checking out, there was only one person so it took forever. There is no choice of checking out through the TV, I had to wait in line for more than 15 minutes and just decided to leave the keys in the counter rather than just continue to wait. I will never stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent location for our needs.
Spent two nights and had a wonderful stay. Would definitely come back. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Convenient to highway, nice parking spaces, secure doors
Cons: Renovation of hotel rooms
Location: Location is excellent and is convenient to bay area attractions
Hotel staff is accommodating but rooms need renovations. Room had ceiling cracks, water not draining properly etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Only convenience to high way, good parking, nearby shopping center
Cons: Renovation of rooms
Location: Convenient bay area attractions
Hotel rooms need renovation, water drainage not working, ceiling peeling in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Rooms were very expensive. Beds were not very comfortable. There was a rain storm and the hotel left large trash cans in the hallway to catch the leaks and plaster falling from the ceiling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: convenient location off freeway bath products
Cons: musty smell of the room
It's conveniently off the freeway. Big hotel, but old and dated. Front desk lady was very nice. The room had a very very moldy smell, almost like someone just took a shower and didn't open a window. I ended up opening a window to try and get the smell out, but that didn't work. I liked the Temple Spa products in the bathroom and they even had 3 small Temple Spa products for sleeping, including foot gel, body cream and aromatherapy spray. Bed was comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

It can use some work.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The rooms were some what decent but it needs work. Some stuff in the room needed to get fixed and it was overlooked. The morning staff at the front desk was not friendly, didn't even say good morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Barryfrom Moreno Valley

Ok stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel. Wasn't impressed. But staff did help me get in my room earlier than checkin time. Otherwise hotel was a C at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com