Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Rude clerk

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Clerk was rude and charged me $10 on top of what I had already paid Expedia. Also the whole place smelled of curry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Staff was very friendly, but the accommodations were worn. Toilets and drains ran very slow. The outside room door needed to be replaced and/or new seal, we could see daylight around it. The air conditioner had trouble staying ahead of the heat ( it was 98* out and we were on the west side).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SandVfrom Dickson TN

Close to UT Martin

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was alright. TV went out and they fixed it. Continental breakfast was stale biscuits, a few pastries, and gravy. The waffle mix was bland. It could really be improved.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leefrom Wisconsin

needs work

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smelled in both rooms. Needs work and painting was amatuer. Hard to pull in driveway. Took down breakfast while still eating.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Not recommended

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Room smelled and there was hole in wall. Electricity went out in the middle of night. Toilet sounded like a train when flushed. Towels were old and thin. We left a day early because of poor conditions. Went to tell staff but was not in office to report.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Not good!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: As I said very poor condition.
Cons: EVERYTHING!!
Location: Was there to visit family.
Room was in very poor condition. The only thing that was good about it was the mattress,they were very comfortable.I always thought that Days Inn were more top of the line places to stay.Guess not.We would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com