Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Staff was very friendly, but the accommodations were worn. Toilets and drains ran very slow. The outside room door needed to be replaced and/or new seal, we could see daylight around it. The air conditioner had trouble staying ahead of the heat ( it was 98* out and we were on the west side).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Not recommended

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Room smelled and there was hole in wall. Electricity went out in the middle of night. Toilet sounded like a train when flushed. Towels were old and thin. We left a day early because of poor conditions. Went to tell staff but was not in office to report.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Not good!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: As I said very poor condition.
Cons: EVERYTHING!!
Location: Was there to visit family.
Room was in very poor condition. The only thing that was good about it was the mattress,they were very comfortable.I always thought that Days Inn were more top of the line places to stay.Guess not.We would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marilyn from Columbus, Ohio

Vacay

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was musty, we went and bought carpet powder, sprinkled it all over the room, then the next day we bought febreeze and sprayed our bed and put more carpet stuff down, by the third day it was beginning to smell good. The breakfast had a lot to be desired, on Sunday morning they had a little biscuit and gravy, my husband ask if he was going to do more and he got a nasty attitude. He told us it was best to book thru them they would give us a better discount. Usually stay there when we go back home, now looking for something different.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great weekend visiting utm

Posted Feb 26, 2014
The staff was great and the rooms were clean. Most comfortable bed I have sleep in away from home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs. F from Olive Branch MS

Okay. Not great but not bad either.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: The clerk at the front desk. Very nice and always smiling.
Cons: Decor.
Location: College town
Old. Needs another coat of paint. One didn't do it. Need to weight bottom of drapes as heater/air conditioner keeps blowing drapes up and out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darrell from Illinois

Good for the $$

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a place to sleep & shower it was okay. It is no Embassy Suites, but neither is the price. I could not justify paying Forty dollars more a night to stay 1/2 mile down the road just to sleep at the Hampton inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com