Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Was not very comfortable or clean. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonnyfrom Rural Hall NC

Good location not so good hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not impressed. The room smelled funny. The phone did not work and wasn't fixed in the three days we stayed. The internet wouldn't connect. The staff could be difficult to find. Just not a pleasant experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not a good hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was just the bare minimum of conveniences.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Norrmafrom Washington state

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room over priced for what you get. It is being updated so can understand some of the problems (like furniture sitting out in walkway}. Need larger sign for entrance off the highway. Parking lot needs to be resurfaced too many pot holes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
apology for your unpleasant stay at the Martin We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. We hope you will see the improvement and enjoy your time with us in your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C Rieckfrom Clarksville TN

CLOSE TO UTM

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the second time we had stayed there and for some reason the non smoking room was cleaner than the smoking room (we stayed in a smoking room this time). It is close to the college so that is a plus and the rates are fairly inexpensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom Memphis

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price for the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasonfrom PA

Pleasant experience

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price and location were excellent. The staff was friendly and the rooms clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C Rieckfrom Clarksville, TN

close to campus and walmart

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We did have a problem with the TV and they were right there to fix it, when it was not a simple reprogramming fix, they switched us to another room without question. Check in and out was quick and easy. Location is not even 5 minutes from UTM, there are plenty of restaurants around to satisfy which ever need you may have
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leefrom Lenoir City

great staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great, very helpful