Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed for the first time

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: close to restaurants and to the airport
I usually stay here whenever i go to the Bay Area, this is the first time i got disappointed, i booked a non-smoking room and when i checked in which was kinda late already around 10:30 PM, The front desk staff told me that the only available room is a suite but smoking room, I told him that i booked for a non-smoking room. He said that i can take a look at it first, but he said that's the only room available and it was late already, so i don't have any choice. I was not able to sleep well and woke up with a headache coz of the smell (smoking room).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、広島

なにをするにも便利

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: 長期滞在用。
Cons: たってからかなり時間がたっているので、古いことと、朝食がもう少し何とかなれば。それにしては値段が上がった。
Location: サンマテオブリッジ、サンノゼ、マウンテンビュー
ウオルマートもあるし、日常の生活は長期にわたって出来る。レストランも多く、リーズナブル。 オークランド空港も近く、便利。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campbell, ca

Okay hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Close to plenty of resturants and a movie theater.
Cons: Rooms need to be remodeled.
This hotel is in a good location plenty of resturants, and movie theater. The room itself was okay, not great. It could have used new furniture and a coat of paint. The room smelled funny, i guess thats why the window had been left open.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our convenient location; however, I apologize that you experienced cleanliness issues during your stay. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be working directly with our housekeeping staff to ensure that your expedience is not repeated. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregoryfrom Oakland, NJ

Ext stay review

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean, large room and comfortable bed. But insufficient staff at front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: It was clean, except for the kitchen floor, needed some soap and water.
Cons: The room should be stocked with a few of the items expected at an Extended Stay hotel.
The location is ok, though in the middle of a large mall. Several restaurants to pick from. However the room was not equipped with ANY of the usual items expected at an Extended Stay hotel. No plates, no silverware, no mugs, nothing. Had to get what I needed from the front desk, got ONE of each item.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Berkeley

Beyond what I expected....

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Duane assisted at the Front Desk. Warm, helpful and accommodating. Thanks!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vineshfrom Hayward, Ca

not a good experience

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Its nit wat it appears to be in pics. Looks like an expensive motel6. No exhaust in shower, inside looks old, & outside luks very new. We showed up n there was police every where.A very small table for a so called continental breakfast,lol. I get bettr svc at americas best value inn. Not to forget, no parking. We had to park far away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Front desk guy was kind of dismissive. No one would bring us extra shampoo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurafrom China

wonderful stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
overall everything is great as expected 。