Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Good location.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Great location. Clean room but no water to drink in rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Tom - Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your clean room and our convenient location. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland ca

Enjoy

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I wanted to relax and enjoy myself. And that's what I got there..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Darryl - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience. We are so glad that we could provide you with a relaxing stay. Thank you again for your kind review. We hope to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Union City

This hotel is ok !

Posted Aug 31, 2014
This hotel is near a major plaza giving convenience to moderate shopping or meals. Aside from the lack wash clothes and the smell of cigarettes in the hall way it was an ok stay considering the other hotels in the surrounding area were either enxspensive or in povered areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am glad that our location was convenient for you; however, I apologize that you were not provided with adequate linens and that there was a smoke odor in the hallway. I will be working with my staff to review our cleanliness procedures so that we can work to prevent odors in the future. As well, I will be working with my staff to ensure that guests are provided with adequate linens. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice room a lilltle dirty but very comfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Staff unfriendly but a very nice hotel very comfortable room great location with restaurants in walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We strive to provide our guests with all the comforts of home, so we are glad you enjoyed your comfortable room. However, we are disappointed to hear that our staff did not provide you with quality service. We will be reviewing your feedback with our staff to ensure we are always providing our guests with the superior service they deserve. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The clean is pour
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that our hotel's cleanliness did not meet your expectation. Cleanliness is very important to us, so we will be working with our team to make sure that every room meets our standards. Thank you again for posting a review of our hotel. We hope that we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff does clean room daily

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Staff wouldn't answer calls or even clean the rooms daily. The while time we weren't able to get more pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Remy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com