Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable and very quiet
Location: Great location
Clean room and very quiet and in a great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Again

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations in this small town. Staff was exceptionally friendly. Breakfast was about the norm for these types of hotels. Our room had recently had brand new carpet installed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kari from Arlington, TN

Fun family getaway

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great time with husband and two boys. They loved swimming in the pool. The room was nice and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful! And the coffee, hot chocolate, and tea that was always available in the lo was a nice bonus. Staff was super friendly. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Long weekend

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Rented a suite to watch babies while my daughters barrel raced. Pool, food, and room were great! Staff really helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mathew from Russellville, KY

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, the breakfast could use a little help, but a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from Dyer, TN

Great stay with the Family

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel staff was really nice. My kids used the indoor pool which was very clean and had more than enough towels. The Hotel was neat and clean and had a great breakfast. The only think I would change is that there was no "sitting" chair in the room. So if you wanted to sit up and read or watch TV not in bed all you had was the desk chair. Other than that it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

UT Martin Camp

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was super friendly. The hotel was very clean and smelled so fresh and clean. But it's an older hotel and needs carpet updating and fresh paint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Nice hotel across the street from the college

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Always very clean! The staff is always very nice and helpful! It is nice too because it sits directly across the street from UTM. University of Tennessee - Martin I have stayed here several times and can never can never complain!