Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable and very quiet
Location: Great location
Clean room and very quiet and in a great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Long weekend

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Rented a suite to watch babies while my daughters barrel raced. Pool, food, and room were great! Staff really helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mathewfrom Russellville, KY

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, the breakfast could use a little help, but a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Dyer, TN

Great stay with the Family

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hotel staff was really nice. My kids used the indoor pool which was very clean and had more than enough towels. The Hotel was neat and clean and had a great breakfast. The only think I would change is that there was no "sitting" chair in the room. So if you wanted to sit up and read or watch TV not in bed all you had was the desk chair. Other than that it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

UT Martin Camp

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was super friendly. The hotel was very clean and smelled so fresh and clean. But it's an older hotel and needs carpet updating and fresh paint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st. louis

Nice hotel across the street from the college

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Always very clean! The staff is always very nice and helpful! It is nice too because it sits directly across the street from UTM. University of Tennessee - Martin I have stayed here several times and can never can never complain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winfield, il

home for the holidays

Posted Dec 29, 2014
excellent hotel for a small town. Staff is incredibly friendly. Great amenities. Clean facility. Close to everything. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Nice spot to stay a night

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Good breakfast great staff and clean room. The beds were not as comfortable as I'd like but I'm not complaining. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maxfrom Cleveland

Little above average

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was worth the money. Hallways smelled like smoke. Rooms were fine and nice. Good overall room for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anitafrom Dallas, TX

Nice stop for the night

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice overnight stay. Rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious. Front desk and breakfast staff were very friendly and accomodating. Comfortable lobby/breakfast area. Liked being able to get coffee, tea, hot chocolate at night, too. The only reason I didn't give the hotel condition a 5 star rating was that the hallway carpet is a bit stained and starting to need replacement, but that really isn't a big deal. I would gladly stay here again.