Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Good price for a weekend. Noisy people at 3-5AM running around in the room above our room. Room smelled weird like there was mold or someone has been smoking in them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marysville, Ca.

Great hotel. Near everything you need. 10+

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The sauna was great. The rooms immaculate and comfortable . Enjoyed the breakfast immensely . Definately will stay there again. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

This 8 a great place for families

Posted Jun 8, 2015
This hotel is very near to shopping and the freeway exit...you won't be disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable. Easy check in and out. Very friendly staff. Would stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanger ca

Union city comfort

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Check in no problem. Staff helped with maps and directions. Easy access to highway. Shops and eateries close by. Room clean, quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor from Oxnard Ca

Worth the money

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
clean rooms, hallways and great customer support! If your traveling to San Francisco and are on a budget stay here! Breakfast in the morning, a heated pool and jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galt, CA

Wonderful and very relaxing!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, convenient, quiet, and relaxing Comfortable, convenient, quiet, and relaxing!
Location: Shopping, dining, and close to venue we needed to go to was great!
We had a very comfortable night's sleep and a super good breakfast! Loved the pillows and mattress and all the bedding! We will definitely be back.