Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kb

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very good experience. I will chose this hotel again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor cancellation policy

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cancelation policy
Location: work
Wasn't able to stay; unable to obtain credit for non-stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Everything is great about this hotel, we stay here every year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Everything was great!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Pool and jacuzzi were very nice.
Cons: Eggs were not quite cooked enough one morning.
Location: Freeway close!
From the moment we arrived everyone and everyone this was just great. From the front desk staff to the women who cleaned our room, we were treated very well. When we checked out, my girlfriend left her phone in the room. We realized it after driving a few hours toward home. The hotel was holding the phone and was helpful in me getting fedex to come pick it up the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach

Close to Oakland and San Francisco and cheaper

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was a great hotel. Very clean and nice staff. Relaxed environment and free breakfast buffet also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Nice Pool and directly across the street from In-N-Out!!!!!!!
Location: Movies, Ifly, In-N-Out, many restaurants,
Overnight stay on a business trip. Room was nice, staff was great and it helped In-N-Out Burger was right across the street!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cf from Orlando

just so so

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was expecting more for some reason. I guess because of the reviews. It was a hotel room with nothing exceptional. Stains on the carpet and some marks on the walls. Breakfast was the usual for this type of hotel. The free wifi was just that....it was slow and would intermittently disconnect. Next time I am in the area I will try the hotel next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
It was a very pleasant experience the staff was very accommodating. The only thing is that there were no vending machine for water on our floor. I think it would be better if they had water available on all floors. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron B from Southern Cal

Great location and Hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Should really be a 3-1/2 star rating. Room was nice staff was great and was in a perfect location for anything someone might need or want to do while on a business trip. Everything was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mar from Toronto

Excellent

Posted May 21, 2014
The only place I would stay in Union City. Hotel staff were amazingly nice and courteous and kept asking us if everything was okay. The breakfast was just what I needed and it was nice and quiet. Overall, no complaints! The front desk could be a little more knowledgeable about what's around the vicinity but they tried to help which made up for it.