Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
I had stayed here a couple of years ago and had a great experience. This time the hotel was dirty, unkept and very uncomfortable. I would never stay at this hotel again. I'm pretty sure there was illegal activity happening after hours when we arrived. I would not let my children stay in this hotel. Felt very creepy! On a positive note. The lady at the front desk the next morning was very apologetic and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
It was a nice place my reservation was ready people very nice breakfast in morning and quiet no noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey Bay

Clean friendly hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: All of it, especially the hot breakfast
Location: There is a nice shopping center with stores and restaurants but you have to call and put your name in ahead of time.
This hotel exceeded our expectations. The reviews really helped us make the choice and our choice was confirmed with the hotel and the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

I recommend this hotel to everyone

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: I recommend this hotel to everyone
Cons: No Problem
I recommend this hotel to everyone I like this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna Dobbinsfrom Canada

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kb

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very good experience. I will chose this hotel again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Letyfrom Lompoc

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. The room was well decorated and very clean. Unlike other hotel rooms I've stayed, the room at Holiday Inn Express smelled fresh and airy. Breakfast was good. Overall I am a satisfied customer. I would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor cancellation policy

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cancelation policy
Location: work
Wasn't able to stay; unable to obtain credit for non-stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex Gfrom Reno, NV

Visit 08/07/2014

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very nice