Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 8, 2014
I really enjoy my stay i will be back soon i love the location a great place or area..Atlanta is a great place to vist...thr breakfast bar was great the room was nice and the bed was comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando,Fl

Ok Hotel , but very close to I-85 and Walmart

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Close to I-85 and Ihop
Cons: Carpet needs cleaning and breakfast needs more variety
Location: Walmart, shopping plazas , airport
If you are looking for a posh hotel, this is not the place. Its reasonable price for a reason. The carpets in the whole hotel and rooms need to be clean ASAP. The walls are very thin so you will hear every conversation of the person in the room next to you. My room was like the photo but signs of uncleanness (dirty carpet and walls) . The draining system when showering and using the bathroom was horrible. Breakfast was nasty, the only thing good about it was the waffle machine but other than that my 3 night stay was comfortable (bring your own pillow case and sheets) . The area at night was well lit so I felt safe and it is located across the street from a church but the hotel is in the cut (way in the back , so it's easy to miss it). If you are looking for a quick spot to lay your head, fine but don't expect the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, better if you are a dog

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, great beds and overall quiet location (if dogs are not around)
Cons: Let us sleep in peace
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Check in was smooth, room was clean and beds were comfortable. Very pleased with the hotel until around midnight when dogs started barking across the hall from us. It was apparent that a puppy had been left in the room and it wasn't happy. I called downstairs to the lobby to let them know that a dog was barking and was told that the hotel was a pet-friendly and that the puppy owners were checking in and I should be considerate of them. OK- I understand a hotel being pet friendly but why do you put a group of three adults with four pit bull young dogs on the third floor in the middle of the hotel? Lets just say there was a lot of whimpering going on from 12 midnight to 1am. None of us were able to go back to sleep. So if you are a dog, you will be treated really well. If you are a human, you are a second class citizen. I slightly mentioned my problem at check-out...and experienced a very lukewarm apology.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The room was great, custkmer service was great. Overall experience was a good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well below standard stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
This inn clearly misses the intended mark established by LaQuinta. I checked in for a six day stay and was force to change hotels after the first night. Only one staff member seemed helpful and made attempt to make my stay comfortable. The entrance door was Broken and had to be manually opened, my room had burnarks in the bed and smelled of smoke. The breakfast was area was hot, muggy and filled with insects.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom asheville, nc

Great location

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Good experience, no problems with checkin, breakfast available
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brettefrom Pooler, Ga

Met my needs

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was spacious and clean. It was located close enough to freeway and businesses for convenience but not noisy. The front desk was very helpful with any questions.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ebfrom Milwaukee

Horrible

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were dirty, stains on the carpet, walls scarred up, very unclean...not my idea of a room for a vacation...Will not recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LaDawnfrom Tampa FL

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean (bathroom, carpet, towels, and bed linen). The staff was excellent. I was pleasantly surprised that the breakfast included eggs, meat, waffles, muffins, etc. The hotel is tucked away on a side street but we still felt safe. There was only fast food restaurants in the area.