Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by T Campbellfrom Seneca S.C

Six Flags Trip

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, and in good location. Price was a little high, but other than that the stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anrpiperfrom Montgomery, AL

Park and fly is NOT included

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was booked with the understanding that it was a Stay and Fly hotel that included extended parking and a shuttle to the airport. At check in, I was informed that parking was an additional charge per day. On the trip return, we waited over an hour for our shuttle to arrive and transport us back to the hotel. Overall the hotel was clean and staff friendly, but beware of the parking fees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tonyfrom Union City Tn

just a layover

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice but mall next to hotel has moved out
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

decent for the money

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aight for the bread
1 out of 5
Recommended
by n/afrom n/a

n/a

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was reday after 6pm. No blanket. Broken toilet. Very noisy heater. It was a nightmare.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thankful to have a room after the big snow storm and not spend the night on the floor of the airport, but the hotel overall is rundown, smelled bad and they only had two cribs and one was broken. Good location when you have no car, close to restaurants and stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Warren G.from Homestead, FL

A Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The airport shuttle was timely with friendly drivers. The only complaint was the breakfast. There were very few choices and those choices weren't very appealing. All in all, I recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again when on business in Union City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken Jfrom California

Nice swimming pool!

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was pretty good, but most hotel breakfasts these days are not health oriented and very much processed foods. White bagels, commercial waffle mix, sugar juices and cereals. There were green apples and oranges, but not much else. Great indoor swimming pool though and the room was large size.