Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The Comfort Inn in Evansville, IN was clean, up to date and very comfortable. Although it is on the edge of an industrial area, the inside of the hotel was nice. Breakfast had more choices than other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Colorado Springs, CO

A Good Value

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The price, the comfort, and the staff
Cons: Some things could be updated, but given the number of construction workers staying at this property, it was quite clean and comfortable.
Location: Morgantown (WV), with its vibrancy, night life, and outdoor activities and attractions is only about 25 minutes away. Pittsburgh is less than an hour
The Comfort Inn Waynesburg was a comfortable place to stay, and very reasonably priced given its proximity to Morgantown. The staff members were very friendly, professional, and did an excellent job in making me feel comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Washington, d.c.

far more pleasant than your competition

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: front desk personnel, breakfast
Cons: find a way to put heat in the bathroom
Location: bob evans - that's about it
My only experience with the staff was with the ladies at the front desk - who couldn't have been nicer/better. My only "complaint" was that the bathroom was kinda cold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Beds like rocks,

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: NEW MATTRESSES
The mattress on the beds were like rocks, lumpy, hard, in fact sleeping on the ground would have been more comfortable.. This motel needs to REPLACE the mattresses. The breakfast offered was very adequate, well prepared, several choices of food and drink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won,t BE BACK

Posted Apr 3, 2013
The 3rd floor is where they put us and the whole floor stunk of smoke.We were in a no smoking room and there was obviously a dog in the room before us,even the spray couldnt hide that.The sausage and the eggs had to be heated in the microwave as they were cold and when we were leaving the staff was sitting outside the main entrance smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet place

Posted Dec 20, 2012
Pleasant stay. Very quiet and very clean room. I would recommend this motel to anyone looking for lodging in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruth from Ohio

One night stay

Posted Aug 7, 2012
Pros: Couldn't pick
Cons: Didn't have one
Location: Good
We arrived at the hotel late and were tired. We left early the next morning. Our room was neat and clean. The hotel was quiet. The receptionist was courteous and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well pleased...

Posted Jun 25, 2012
We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The rooms were neat and clean. The staff ok. Nothing to write home about in the friendliness department but hey, it was okay.