Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great except for the pillows!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice, except for the pillows on the bed. They were no bigger than throw pillows and were extremely uncomfortable. The thermostat was also hard to control and it was really hot in the room most of the time. The shower was great and the amenities were nice (Wifi, mini fridge, etc.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Baton Rouge

bayard sports management review

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms needs renovation especially AC/HEATING
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Great hotel for your fur babies!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Made to order breakfast, indoor pool and hot tub, pet friendly, mostly quiet, family friendly.
Cons: would love to be able to turn the air on or a fan, room gets too hot. Pet Clean up stations by the exits or grassy areas.
My husband and I were in town for the Kansas State against WVU game and had originally booked a hotel in Morgantown, WV that was just awful! Luckily an expedia agent found us this wonderful stay in Uniontown which was just 30 min from the stadium, a drive we gladly made in order not to stay at that other sad story of a hotel. The hotel was clean and the the staff was friendly, bed was so comfy we didn't want to wake up in time for breakfast (which is served til 11am, something that we weren't sure of) which is AMAZING by the way! The room we had opened up into the pool area which is really cool! except when you want to sleep in cause you can hear when they are cleaning/working/playing out in that area, I know there are jobs to be done around the hotel I just wish they didn't start til after 10am haha. Another downfall that we had was that they turn the AC off this time of year which is understandable but the rooms get really hot and we turned our air off completely to just try and cool it down, we would've really liked a fan atleast but an upgrade on the units would be more ideal. We had to bring our dogs for this trip since our "sitters" had backed out last minute and luckily this hotel accommodates pets, I was hoping to have a "pet station" handy for when they go potty with plastic bags and a trashcan but they don't have one so if you do bring your pets don't forget those bags like i did! Overall our stay was great! would certainly stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent stop for a decent night's sleep

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, clean accomidations (however, there was a minor mildew problem in the shower). Room service food EXCELLENT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonietafrom Mexico DF

Comodo

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta bien, las habitaciones son comodas y la alberca y jacuzzi sin duda suman, los pasillos estan bastante descuidados y hay que tener en cuenta que si tus maletas son grandes y te dan una habitacion en el segundo piso tienes que subir tus maletas de forma manual ya que no hay elevadores.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randyfrom Georgetown

Worst hotel.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is an old facility that really should be torn down. The tv had poor reception, the hair dryer did not work and the facility was noisy and there was no air conditioning in the room. The staff said these rooms are all on the same A/C system and it had been changed to hear. They did offer a fan. Would not recommend to anyone go somewhere else if at all possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carneys Point, NJ

Hotel was very close to interstate and restaurants

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very pleased with the room (cleanliness, bedding, water pressure in shower!) and happy that it was so close to the interstate for traveling purposes; a lot of restaurants and shopping areas close by as well. There was an indoor pool and gaming area which we did not use - but we will in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nothing special.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Somewhat dated and not spotless but ok in a pinch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I doubt i'll ever return

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Had immediate negative reaction as the Air Freshener was so strong and mixed with what is was trying to cover-up and resulted in a terrible smell that gave me a headache and nausea. After 9 1/2 hours on the highway to get there I just wanted a nice clean smelling room so I could rest. I had to unplug the refrig as the compressor vibrated making it difficult to sleep. Staff was COURTIOUS AND HELPFUL but that did not make up for the other issues Mike