Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcofrom London

One night

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I night stopover, perfectly fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Relax Comfort Suites good hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Great staff and room cleanliness.
Location: Right in the heart of Bucharest. great location.
Great hotel. Only problem I had was traffic noise in rooms next to the street. Bucharest traffic roars 24 hours a day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 송태권from 대한민국

좋은 위치, 친절한 직원

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
구 도심에 가까워서 구경 다니기에 좋았습니다. 현관 입구에 아저씨가 늘 계셔서 안전하기도 하구요. 친절하게 잘 해주셨습니다. 길가라서 약간 시끄럽기는 하지만 위치가 좋으면 어떡할 수 없는 부분일 것 같습니다. 가까운데 빵집(gigi)도 있어서 아침 뗴우기에도 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ernesfrom napoli

ottima posizione

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralissimo,camere grandi e bagni confortevoli, buona la pulizia,gentilissimi i due signori preposti alla' accoglienza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Herr Möllerfrom Hamburg

Gute Lage, große Zimmer

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut, die Zimmer sind groß und gut ausgestattet. Die Einrichtung könnte aber gern etwas moderner und nuer sein. Der Service war zuvorkommend und es hat alles prima geklappt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by abbefrom Rumänien

totalt värdelöst

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Värdelös hotell ! Man kunde inte sova för mycket ljud! Vi hade strålkastare som siktade in i rummet vilket gjorde att de va nästa omöjligt att sova för oss. Absolut inte någon 4 stjärnors hotell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Steffanfrom Sicily, Italy

Not very impressed but not bad either

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The overall stay was ok. Having to pay extra for more juice for a breakfast that was already paid for was not good. There was a foul smell in my bathroom which seemed to pop up everytime i flushed the toilet. Other than those problems it was just ok