Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Manuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manfred Schigritschfrom Steyregg

Einfach, freundlich und zuvorkommend

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb von Ferlach und bietet einfachen Komfort. Den Wellnessbereich inkl. Sauna habe ich nicht genutzt, da zu wenig Zeit vor Ort war. Auf den Bildern sieht dieser aber sehr nett aus. Der Empfang war überaus freundlich und familiär. Mit der Buchung hat soweit auch alles toll geklappt. Auch dass ich einen Tag früher abgereist bin als geplant, war kein Problem.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by B.from OÖ

Kein Zimmer frei trotz bestätigter Buchung

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Trotz fixer Buchung und zusätzlicher telefonischer Nachfrage am Anreisetag wurde uns beim Check-In mitgeteilt, dass unser Zimmer an eine andere Reisegruppe vergeben wurde, die am selben Tag mit mehr Personen als geplant anreisten und wir in einigen km Entfernung in einer Unterkunft einquartiert werden. Unsere Recherche im Internet zeigte, dass dies kein adequater Ersatz war. Man zeigte sich weder gewillt noch bemüht, hier eine Alternative anzubieten, sodass wir uns selbst am späten Abend noch um die Buchung eines anderen Hotels kümmern mussten. Kein leichtes Unterfangen, wenn Klagenfurt aufgrund einer Veranstaltung ausgebucht ist! Wir teilten mit, dass wir für die Zusatzkosten nicht aufkommen würden. Einziges Plus: die Überweisung des Differenzbetrags erfolgte zügig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharvinfrom New Zealand

Relaxing kitschy guest house

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
Run by a family who seem very dedicated. Location is quite a way from the train station, they will pick you up and were there for us about 5 minutes after we arrived. Bit of a sting in the tail with a charge of 25 euros each way for a 15minute trip. During the drive a lot of information was given about surrounding vista. Dining room felt like an old rest home. Full restaurant service available. I only dined once wasn't that taken with food. My partner ate twice and was quite satisfied. The waiter openly picking his nose was not great maybe this is a cultural thing! Although a portable type pool and not large it was lovely for cooling off. A short walk to Furlach town was pleasant. Room for us, a couple was large and bright with a double bed and set of single bunks. Would recommend for people who want to get away from it all in a peaceful country environment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolinefrom Stockholm, Sweden

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
Hotell som sett sina bättre dagar; rum med plastblommor och plaststolar på uteplatserna. Ligger vackert men lite off. Väldigt rena och fina badrum dock. Äldre mannen som har hotellet (gissar jag) var väldigt trevlig, men övrig personal inte så proffsiga.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Pirkkala

tyydyttävä palvelu

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels
Palvelun taso oli tyydyttävä. Henkilökunta puhui huonosti englantia ja teki virheitä laskutuksessa (pistivät meidät maksamaan naapurihuoneen ravintolalaskun). Ravintolan palvelu oli todella hidasta. Siivoushenkilökunta oli liiankin hätäinen: se ryntäsi sisään huoneeseen aikaisin aamulla kesken aamutoimien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PME

Kjempestor leilighet

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels
Nyoppusset, rent og delikat. Hyggelig personale. landlig, men likevel ikke veldig langt til sentrum gitt at du har bil!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thomas H 42

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nimeth Christopher

sehr zufrieden

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels
Angenehm
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sacile

nice place nice people

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels
located in a quiet area, it reveals a great place to relax and disconnect from everyday stress. The owners are kind and welcoming. I recommend