Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Overnatning på vej til skiferie i Østrig. Lækre værelser, virkelig gode madrasser, og super morgenbuffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Gloria, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and taking your time to let us know! All of our team greatly appreciates your feedback about your stay. It is really a pleasure to know, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are more than happy to know that you had a good stay and we already looking forward to welcome you again, the next time you stay in Munich! With kind regards Susanne Müller Sales Representative
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Good

Very good hotel for stopover

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very large and comfortable room - a double bed & two sofa beds, we could fit even 4 kids. The breakfast was very good. there is underground parking directly accessible through the hotel. location is close to motorway. On the overall, great stopover hotel when you're driving.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Gloria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and taking your time to let us know! All of our team is greatly appreciating your feedback. It is always a pleasure for us to know, our guests felt so comfortable during their stay with us. Dear Guest, we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you so much! Best regards, Carmen Windisch Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Eine Nacht ist ok.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Über hotels.com gebucht, dadurch keine Rng. Aufs Zimmer möglich an der Hotelbar. Fitnessraum in Renovierung. Alternativ in der Nähe Fitnesscenter gegn Gebühr 5€.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Gloria, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und für Ihre Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Gerne möchten wir kurz auf Ihre Kritikpunkte einegehen. Bzgl. der Rechnungen auf das Zimmer schreiben. Bei uns kann jeder Gast seine Rechnungen auf sein Zimmer schreiben lassen. Bei Anreise fragen wir unsere Gäste nach eine Kreditkarte bzw. wenn keine Kreditkarte zu Hand ist, nach einer Depositzahlung. Diese ist nur zur Garantie, falls Gäste in unserem Hotel etwas auf Ihr Zimmer schreiben lassen möchten. Dieses hat nichts damit zu tun, über welchen Anbierter unsere Gäste gebucht haben. Bzgl. Fitnessbereich: Wir bieten unseren Gästen in der Zeit der Renovierung an, dass Stefan Sportcenter zu nutzen. Die Gebühr von 5 Euro erstatten wir Ihnen umgehend, wenn Sie mit die Quittung vom Sportcenter an der Rezeption vorlegen. Mit gastfreundlichen Grüßen, Carmen Windisch Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by virginie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacob from Herning

Pænt, rent og konferenceagtigt

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Konferencehotel med god beliggenhed syd for München, hvis man er på vej på skiferie.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Gloria, Hotel Management
Dear Jacob, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and taking your time to let us know! All of our team greatly appreciate your feedback about your stay. It is really a pleasure to know, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are more than happy to know that you had a good stay and we already looking forward to welcome you again, the next time you stay in Munich! With best regards, Carmen Windisch Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Syracuse

Out-of-the-way Quality

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very good accommodations somewhat off the beaten track but close to the S-Bahn train, the big roads, and hence Munich itself. Also a bit hard to find if you are trying to do it on your own. Breakfast is serious business (large buffet in Bavarian style), and costs money accordingly, but you can find options nearby (even a McDonalds!). No ice down the hall, but you can ask at the bar for some take-away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Gloria, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your great review and taking the time to let us know! We really appreciate that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel very comfortable in our Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching! The whole Team would be more than glad to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. Best regards, Carmen Windisch Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing