Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel with big rooms

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The size of rooms
Location: Not very far from Munich if you have a car.
The hotel was nice, but there were construction at the entrance and we had to get in and out through a back door. The hotel is located in an isolated area, there were few nearby shops and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Kristina Bartz, Hotel Management
Dear Mohammad, Thank you very much for your review and the time you've spent with this. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our newly refurbished rooms! Unfortunately we had to rebuild the entrance area of our hotel on short notice and we are very sorry for any inconvenience this has caused you. As our hotel is located in an industrial area we do have quite a few grocery shops and also restaurants around here but sadly not too many clothing stores. Hopefully we can welcome you again in the near future! Kind Regards Kristina Bartz Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Es war sehr schön, bequem und sauber. alles war sehr gut und hat meine Familie und mich gut gefallen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacobfrom Herning

Pænt, rent og konferenceagtigt

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Konferencehotel med god beliggenhed syd for München, hvis man er på vej på skiferie.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Gloria, Hotel Management
Dear Jacob, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and taking your time to let us know! All of our team greatly appreciate your feedback about your stay. It is really a pleasure to know, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are more than happy to know that you had a good stay and we already looking forward to welcome you again, the next time you stay in Munich! With best regards, Carmen Windisch Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Syracuse

Out-of-the-way Quality

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good accommodations somewhat off the beaten track but close to the S-Bahn train, the big roads, and hence Munich itself. Also a bit hard to find if you are trying to do it on your own. Breakfast is serious business (large buffet in Bavarian style), and costs money accordingly, but you can find options nearby (even a McDonalds!). No ice down the hall, but you can ask at the bar for some take-away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Gloria, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your great review and taking the time to let us know! We really appreciate that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel very comfortable in our Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching! The whole Team would be more than glad to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. Best regards, Carmen Windisch Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefan Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
angenehmes ruhiges Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Gloria, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und für Ihre Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns im Hotel wohlgefühlt haben. Das gesamte Team würde sich sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Unterhaching, Carmen Windisch Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Alles Top

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Urlaub in München Alles bestens
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Gloria, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre TOP Bewertung und für Ihre Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommnen haben. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns im Hotel wohlgefühlt haben. Alles Top und alles bestens: Darüber freuen wir uns besonders. Das gesamte Team würde sich sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Unterhahing, Carmen Windisch Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buon Hotel a pochi minuti dal centro

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel elegante a ca. 15 min. di macchina dal centro di Monaco. Colazione molto ricca ed abbondante. Personale molto gentile. Noi avevamo una camera al 4' e ultimo piano, in parte con tetto spiovente e quindi con spazio poco fruibile. Per il resto servizio e confort da 4 stelle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Gloria, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and taking your time to let us know! We really appreciate that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you have a good time during your stay in Munich. It is always a pleasure for us to know. Thank you again for sharing your experiences! We looking forward to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching! Best regards, Carmen Windisch Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by federicofrom prato

Ottimo per chi ha la macchina

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
L'hotel si trova ad una decina di chilometri dal centro ma chi viaggia in auto ha l'autostrada che porta in centro a poche centinaia di metri. L'hotel è molto buono, tenuto bene, e i servizi sono buoni. Il garage è a pagamento (10 Euro al giorno), e il posteggio all'aperto è invece lontanissimo. La colazione non è compresa nel prezzo e costa cara ma vicinissimo c'è un ottimo locale per fare colazione a prezzi ottimi. Con la macchina va bene, a piedi un po' complicato.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Gloria, Hotel Management
Dear federico, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and taking your time to let us know! We really appreciate that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you have a good time during your stay in Munich. It is always a pleasure for us to know. Thank you again for sharing your experiences! We looking forward to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching! Best regards, Carmen Windisch Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing