Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Hotel at Excellent Value

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Professional Staff, Hotel is in great condition, The Sauna and Pool and Change Rooms were Exceptionally Clean, Excellent Breakfast, Free Parking
Location: Close to Munich (a 15 minute drive to centre of Munich), Close to major Roadways yet a quiet hotel location, Across from a grocery store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean hotel, with excellent pool!

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Very nice breakfast, great pool and sauna!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oleg from Miami

Close to MUC, very clean and accurate.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Clean, free parking, free internet, excellent breakfast and restaurant.
Cons: Internet speed,
Location: It is close to MUC, Audi and Munuch.
Check in was swift, room clean, restaurant excellent, breakfast very good, parking free as internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Ottawa, ON

Excellent choice near MUC airport and Munich!

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Great stay close to airport and Munich city centre! Supermarket outside front door. Two great restaurants, Very, very friendly staff. Would recommend and will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by justin from canada

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Staff was very nice and helpful and everyone could speak pretty good English. The hotel is situated in a town right outside Munich which made traveling to town expensive by cab. There is a train station within a 20-30mins walk though. Rooms and food were excellent.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014 by
Dear justin, First of all, I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and the time you have taken to write this review. We are delighted to read that you had an overall pleasant and enjoyable stay with us and with pleasure we passed your feedback on to our staff. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Your Team from Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Pool/spa very nice. Excellent sauna. Gym was not bad.
Cons: Room service menu was not good but there was good quality restaurant on site.
Hotel was very good. In particular the staff were superb and always pleased to help.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014 by
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our spa area and the friendly staff. Regarding your comment on the room service menu, I forwarded it to our kitchen team! Thank you again for your positive feedback and your suggestions, we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Your Team from Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, nice pool and sauna. The only drawback was no mini-fridge in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clarky from London, UK

Perfect for the football

Posted Mar 15, 2013
Pros: Modern neat and welcoming
Cons: It was in an industrial type area not near the city centre
Although out of the centre of Munich, this hotel is ideal for business users, or people visiting the Allianz Arena as we were. It was also used by the Bayern squad, it had nice modern rooms and a Pool , gymnasium etc. no mini bar in our room but Facilities on each floor with drinks and snacks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy

The best in the area

Posted Mar 13, 2013
Nice hotel, higher standard than others in the area with a bar that actually has an atmosphere and friendly staff.