Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is too far away from the city center

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The train service is unpredictable in the night time of the weekends so it is difficult to stay late in the city center in the weekends uf the hotel is so far away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paula from Uk

Business trip

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel and good location Would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Victors USH, Hotel Management
Thank you so much taking the time to fillout this review. We hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from UK

Convenient Business Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Not plush, but convenient for business travellers. Nice staff, clean, well located and a decent breakfast and bar. All you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by Victors USH, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your visit in our hotel and for your time to fill out this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from London

One of the best hotels I've stayed in recently

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have a tight budget for hotels for our work, so I never get to stay at the top hotels. But this one came in under my allocated budget, and was quite simply the very best I've stayed in for a long time. Staff who were always most agreable, accommodating and helpful. A superb breakfast. Free WiFi (not the fastest link, but perfectly adequate for e-mails and general browsing). If you wanted a faster connection, it was available as a paid-for additional service. And did I mention the stunningly good breakfast. I got the walking time to Untershlossheim station (S1) down to just over 10 minutes, once I discovered the entrance at the north end of the platforms. So walking was not much slower than the bus (which runs roughly every 20 minutes from the South entrance). Use the MVV web site to plan your train and bus journeys. Whilst the scrambled eggs left a bit to be desired, did I mention that otherwise breakfast was quite superb! Had a very nice and quite reasonably priced evening meal in the restaurant too.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shadi from Munich

Dont use this hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bad Area, the promis you a suite and give you 2 rooms with an open door in between. They tell you we will fix the problem in the morning whe I went in the morning to talk to the manager he topd me we will fix the problemtby tonight just be here before 9 I will be here waiting for you Iget there at 8:22 and he is gone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alf from UK

Expensive for what it is!

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
A reasonable hotel, but out of town. Was expensive for location and overall offering
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good valuse and convenient

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a good value and convenient to the airport. The only criticism is that the pillows were terrible! Lumpy pillows were not up to the standard of this otherwise elegant business hotel. The hotel is located in a business park rather than a neighborhood so you cannot just walk to a local typical restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geo from Philadelphia, PA, USA

Really nice place with a great service staff

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: The front desk will done what ever it takes to make your stay confortable and enjoyable.
Cons: I could have used an iron in the room.
Location: Nice quiet area and close to public transportation. Will stay here again.
Very nice place to stay. Nice location and close to public transportation. Train within 15 minute walk and bus at the end of the block. The resterate and the front desk are the best i have every experianced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geo from Philadelphia, PA, USA

Great hotel with a great front desk staff

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: The staff and the resterant
Cons: Could have used an iron.
Location: Quiet location away from the main road. There are 2 train stations about 15 minute walk. Quick train ride to and from the airport.
Very nice place to stay. The train is about a 15-20 minute walk which is not too bad because you get to see some of the surrounding area and get a nice walk. The bus is basicly at the end of the block. The resterant has excellent food quality. The steak was so tender it melted in my mouth. So people complain about the key being too heavy. I just left mine at the front desk each time i left. I will stay here again when I return. The front desk will do anything you need to make your stay eaier.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very poor quality for the price

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
1. Internet connection is just unusable. 128 kbit with 200 mb traffic in 2013? Seriously? 2. Room service worked until 22:00. I've arrived at 22:10 after full day of travel and couldn't get even a sandwitch. 3. Room would be ok for a 3* hotel.