Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for local meetings

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: AIr Con, Better food options
Location: Only local companies. No real sights
Good location for companies like VMware & Microsoft. No vegetarian options , no air con and slow service in the restaurant (1 hour for a small plate of pasta) The hotel is trying to suit international travels but is failing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Japan

Good for bussines trip

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Hospitality is very good, so we will get the satisfaction.
Our sales branch is located near the hotel. So, I usually take this hotel. Hospitality is quite good and some rooms have the bath tub.This is best for our Japanese to keep condition better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Victor's Residenz Hotel München, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for evaluating us on this platform. We are very happy to know that you and your colleagues ennjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the close future. Best regards Ainoha Kirchberger-Kempa
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hermann from Wilnsdorf

Schnellstens renovieren

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer renovierungsbedürftig schnellstens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Søren Ulrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Non è a Monaco, per andare in fiera 10 minuti a piedi e 1,10 tra treno e metropolitana. Il ristorante era aperto un giorno su cinque ma il personale gentilissimo. Serve l'auto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klaus from Stuttgart

ausgezeichnetes Frühstück in 3 Sterne Haus

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Positiv: Frühstücksbuffet 4,5 Sterne, alles sauber. Negativ: Gebäude und Zimmer sind nicht mehr als 3 Sterne wert. Alles ziemlich abgenutzt, verschlissen und verbraucht (Zimmer in 3. Etage gehabt), Badausstattung und Zimmerausstattung, Türen, Fenster/Dachfenster, Vorhang/Verdunklung etc. bei weitem nicht mehr zeitgemäß.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Victors USH, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outside of Munich, But Good Connection

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Victor's Residenz-Hotel is outside the city center of Munich, but along the S-Bahn line to the city center and the area for the Oktoberfest, so getting into the city is fairly easy. There was plenty of street parking nearby. There was not much else nearby, such as restaurants, etc., since the hotel was in a residential area. Everything was clean and the restaurant was good. Given the sometimes high prices in Munich, this would be a good alternative.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Victors USH, Hotel Management
We thank you for your review. Let me inform you, that you can use our free of charge garage for your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mäßiges Hotel im Industriegebiet

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Service reception
Cons: s.o.
Location: abseits, nichts
schlechte Kopfkissen, Mangel an Steckdosen, hoher Lautstärkepegel in den frühen Morgenstunden
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Victors USH, Hotel Management
Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt nicht zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit geniessen konnten und hoffen, dass Sie uns die Gelegenheit geben uns nochmal unter Beweis zu stellen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goof but not great

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The location is wonderful., abit old facility very nice , helpful staff, however very pool house keeping . With no cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Victors USH, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We hope to welcome you soon again!