Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Søren Ulrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Non è a Monaco, per andare in fiera 10 minuti a piedi e 1,10 tra treno e metropolitana. Il ristorante era aperto un giorno su cinque ma il personale gentilissimo. Serve l'auto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klausfrom Stuttgart

ausgezeichnetes Frühstück in 3 Sterne Haus

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positiv: Frühstücksbuffet 4,5 Sterne, alles sauber. Negativ: Gebäude und Zimmer sind nicht mehr als 3 Sterne wert. Alles ziemlich abgenutzt, verschlissen und verbraucht (Zimmer in 3. Etage gehabt), Badausstattung und Zimmerausstattung, Türen, Fenster/Dachfenster, Vorhang/Verdunklung etc. bei weitem nicht mehr zeitgemäß.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Victors USH, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outside of Munich, But Good Connection

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Victor's Residenz-Hotel is outside the city center of Munich, but along the S-Bahn line to the city center and the area for the Oktoberfest, so getting into the city is fairly easy. There was plenty of street parking nearby. There was not much else nearby, such as restaurants, etc., since the hotel was in a residential area. Everything was clean and the restaurant was good. Given the sometimes high prices in Munich, this would be a good alternative.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Victors USH, Hotel Management
We thank you for your review. Let me inform you, that you can use our free of charge garage for your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mäßiges Hotel im Industriegebiet

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Service reception
Cons: s.o.
Location: abseits, nichts
schlechte Kopfkissen, Mangel an Steckdosen, hoher Lautstärkepegel in den frühen Morgenstunden
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2014 by Victors USH, Hotel Management
Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt nicht zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit geniessen konnten und hoffen, dass Sie uns die Gelegenheit geben uns nochmal unter Beweis zu stellen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goof but not great

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The location is wonderful., abit old facility very nice , helpful staff, however very pool house keeping . With no cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by Victors USH, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We hope to welcome you soon again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Quiet Business Class Hotel just outside Munich

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Accessible location and availability during Oktoberfest, reasonable prices and good restaurant.
Cons: Friendlier staff would help. No wash cloth in baths, so bring your own unless you like to shower with your hands.
Location: Eat at the Italian restaurant in town for a welcome change from sausage and beer.
I had a nice room with wooded area view. Business class Hotel, not so much for tourists tho. Germanic efficiencies. The phones are hard to decipher. Breakfast superb and included in room. You have to try their Apple Struedel - for the $$ its the best around. Train is a short walk thru the nice town, about 15 minutes. The only real problem - last day I had a wake up call on the day of AM flight out of town - no call. This is almost inexcusable for any Hotel in my book, but did manage to get up with a watch alarm as backup. Overall, I would recommend, and they had to put up with my bad German.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Victors USH, Hotel Management
Hello Rob, thank you so much for your honest review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, although you experienced an unpleseant situation the day of departure. Be sure that we will take care, that such situations won't happen again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Husseyin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Service awful

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service call was terrible, i was asking for the wifi code, and he hang up on me! This is not a 4 star hotel should do. Plus the vending machine was broken (Only one machine at 1st floor). The room is ok, but the tub design is not good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Victors USH, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Gutes Hotel in ruhiger Lage mit guter Anbindung

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Anbindung, Frühstück, Personal
Einziger für uns nicht optimaler Punkt, war das Bett. Es war für unseren Geschmack ein wenig weich. Sonst gibt es nichts auszusetzen. Freundliches Personal, super Frühstück.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Victors USH, Hotel Management
Wie toll, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat! Wir sind sehr glücklich über Ihre Rückmeldung – Dankeschön!