Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
convenient hotel, nothing fancy, ski in ski out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kurt from Luzern

Freundliches Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist i.O., wurde farblich aufgefrischt und kommt freundlich daher,wie auch das Personal.Zum Abschied erhielten wir sogar ein Mineral und einen Appenzellerbiber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michele from Lakeville, MN

Great hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Staff, location, view, the room!
Cons: Nothing we can think of. Just make sure if you put the hotel name in the GPS that you spell it Santis instead of the English conversion of Saentis.
Location: I am sure the skiing would be great in the winter and very cozy
We really liked this hotel! The staff did not speak much english but they did their best and made us feel very welcome! The room was great overlooking the mountains and the stream in the back. The restraunt was nice and for breakfast they even had a sign on the table reserving it for our family! If we are ever in Switzerland again, we would really like to stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels
Vielen Dank für die persönliche Gastfreundschaft. Euer Teamwork ist offensichtlich und harmoniert gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ideal als Ausgangspunkt für Appenzell/Rheintal

Posted May 31, 2011 on Hotels
Besonders aufmerksame Hoteldirektion, sehr gutes Restaurant mit speziellen Menus, gepflegtes Innen-schwimmbad, schöne Hotelterrasse. Wir sind noch einen Tag länger als geplant geblieben