Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aichtal

Schön ruhig gelegen am Stadtrand

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: alles
Cons: nein, nichts was zu erwähnen wäre.
Location: Am Stadtrand von Berchtesgaden. Besuche der in der Nähe liegenden Städte, Langlauf, Wanderungen, Besichtigungen
Das Hotel liegt sehr schön ruhig am Stadtrand von Berchtesgaden. Die Ausstattung ist hervorragend, genau so wie das reichhaltige Frühstücksbüffet. Der Wellnessbereich lässt nichts zu wünschen übrig. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr aufmerksam und gibt gerne gute Ratschläge für Aktivitäten. Der Gastraum ist sehr schön gestaltet. Getränke und Kaffeemaschine stehen bereit zur Nutzung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenny Royfrom Askim

Very good service

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed here one night. Nice family runned hotel. Very clean and good breakfast. Fantastic service!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EuropeanTravelerfrom Europe

Very professional staff

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our mid-week trip was made even better by the very professional and curious staff. Everyone went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable and they were more than accommodating for our disability requirements. The indoor pool overlooking the Alps is a very nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Very pleased!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Our room was spacious, with 2 rooms. Staff very friendly. The breakfast was fantastic. Kid friendly. Nice pool. Location is great. Near town, and good hiking/running right out the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Hyggeligt hotel lidt udenfor byen

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Den rolige beliggenhed og den hjemlige atmosfære. Værelset bestod af 2 store rum, hvor børnene kunne sove i det ene.
Hyggeligt hotel, som ligger ca. 15 min. gang fra byen. Vi havde udsigt til grønne marker med køer, og kunne skimte Kehlsteinhaus i det fjerne. God morgenmadsbuffet. Vi vil vælge hotellet igen, hvis vi kommer til Berchtesgaden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebeccafrom Göteborg

Bra frukost

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hjälpsam personal och god frukost. Fin omgivning .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Svenska karate landslagetfrom Sverige

Topphotell

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell med underbart läge . Bra service och frukost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurztripp

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Den Kindern hat der Pool sehr gut gefallen
Cons: nein
Location: Leider befindet sich das Hotel sehr abgelegen. Da es in dieser Gegend auch sehr bergig ist brauchten wir auch fürs Abendessen nochmal das Auto.
Wir , mein Mann unsere zwei Töchter(13 und 10 Jahre) und ich, verbrachten nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Die Kinder waren vom Pool total begeistert. Unser Zimmer war sehr sauber und auch geräumig, mit Kühlschrank, was bei diesen Temraturen sehr gut war.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janfrom Nederland

Gemoedelijk hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het hotel ligt op een heuvel boven Berchtesgaden. Naar het dorp en terug lopen kost flink wat energie, maar is goed te doen.Vriendelijke ontvangst en prima ontbijt. Het Hallenbad is lekker om even op te frissen.De kamer was keurig schoon.