Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty NIce, Very Small and Very Simple Hotel.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Very clean and quite place. Wi-Fi in the room. Good hotel for this price.
Cons: Very poor breakfast. Nobody in reception.
Small Business Hotel. The most cleaned hotel that I have been. Very quite. I haven`t seen personal at all, except somebody who made me check in and other person who served the breakfast and made me check out in the morning. Nobody in reception. Near hotel big supermarket and Italian Restaurant, may something else, but I didn1t found anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reisenderfrom Hessn

Gut

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Serviceorientiertes Hotel mit vernünftiger Ausstattung. Zum Frühstück bekommt man Eierspeisen frisch zubereitet, wenn man möchte. Frühstück ist überschaubar, aber wertig. Es gibt frischen Kaffee für jeden Gast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Relax a 2 passi da Salisburgo

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Siamo arrivati alle due e la camera era già pronta. Abbiamo apprezzato la piscina interna riscaldata la sauna così come la buona cucina la sera. La connessione wifi però non c era sempre però. Il resto tutto super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strada delle Alpi

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Vicina a Monaco e al lago Chiemsee per vedere il castello di Ludwig
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristianfrom Danmark

Nogenlunde

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Værelset var OK, og svarede til beskrivelsen. Det der trækker ned, var at der ganske enkelt ikke var tilstrækkeligt med pladser til morgenmad i forhold til det bookede antal gæster på hotellet. Samtidigt var der kun en person på arbejde denne morgen, og hun kunne ganske enkelt ikke følge med.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael Koppelhusfrom Helsingør

OK for en enkelt nat

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK. Kom om aftenen og skulle ringe til receptionen for at få kode til nøgleboksen. Måtte køre ind til byen for at få aftensmad. Boede på et enkeltværelse - det var meget småt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Virginia

location

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but not real close to a lot of things. Also don't forget a lot of things shut down on Sundays
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeannettehsfrom Denmark

Perfekt for overnatning på vej sydover

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Feb. 2014. Super lille hotel når man skal bruge en overnatning på vej sydover. 5 min. fra motorvejsafkørslen. Pænt og rent. Morgenmaden var lidt tam. Men man kunne sagtens bliver mæt, og til prisen var alt super. Dejligt med trådløst netværk, så man kan planlægge den videre kørsel og opdaterer familie mv. Pænt og rent værelse. Spørger man efter restaurant bliver man henvist til en flot italiensk restaurant (ala Sankt Gertruds Kloster i KBH) Den er i den dyre ende, hvis man ellers kan få plads. Jeg vil en anden gang vælge en restaurant der ligger skrå over for hotellet eller finde en anden i byen. Nogen mener at det larmer fra hovedvejen, men det synes vi slet ikke kunne høres. Vi vil fremover benytte dette hotel til vores overnatninger sydpå.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com