Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Wonderful German character and delish traditional breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piombino Dese

Tipico hotel di questa meravigliosa cittadina

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Camere e bagno pulitissimi. Parcheggio di fronte all'hotel. Colazione ottima
Bella facciata affrescata. A 5 minuti a piedi dal centro. Camera molto silenziosa anche se dava sulla strada principale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Last Minute Trip to Oberammagau a Stunning Suprise

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We decided to travel to Oberammagau at the last minute - we booked the Enzionhof by chance - it was the most wonderful experience of our entire trip to Germany. The Guest House was gorgeous and family Kraus very welcoming - the rooms comfortable and breakfast delicious - we had a stunning view from our room. Many thanks to you all, you made our trip truly special
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

redelijk tot matig

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi was traag, personeel niet al te vriendelijk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Zimmer mit traumhaften Blick auf die

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Zimmer und Bad waren groß und sehr komfortabel. Frühstück super lecker. Leider haben wir die Königs card ( 1 Stunde vor unserer Heimreise ) bekommen. Trotzdem , wir kommen gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from Fareham, UK

Great Value

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
For the price this is a little gem, you will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very clean, tidy,quiet and very good furnished. I would strongly recommend to everybody who will be visiting Oberammergau in the near or in the far future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Perfektes Urlaubsdomizil

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Alles bestens! Vielen Dank für die wunderschöne Zeit! LG aus Köln
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin from Germany

Spacious, clean and good service.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
We have booked doublebed room, but later we decided to add one more rollable bed. The hotel recommend us to change to tripplw bed room because it is still cheaper. Great! The room is really big enough for 3 (or even 4) we have enough space to put our 2 big luggages and all other things. The barhroom is clean and has enough space. Toilet and shower is not long ago renovated. (I guess from the new style toilet not the old style like in old style hotel in europe) i am happy that i stayed here. And also we can reach the city center by walking. In the morning, there is a lady is at tge breakfast kitchen and ready to prepare your fresh cook eggs.