Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JC from Illinois

great location, helpful staff

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very cute hotel with clean, comfortable rooms. The staff were very helpful with directions and activity suggestions. A comfortable 30 minute walk from the hotel got us started on a beautiful hike the first day. My only complaint was that after two days of strenuous hiking I would have enjoyed a hot bath, but the small bathroom offered only a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel in a quiet and convenient location. Hotel staff very hospitable and helpful, delicious breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Saikat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elena from Moscow

Great service

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located in a 5-minute walk from the railway station, frow where you can go to Zugspitze. The staff is very nice, explain anything you need, can show you anything you are looking for on the map. The breakfast is really nice. The room was also clean and very cosy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex from Aspen

great place for the $$

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
good - friendly staff, room didn't get cleaned 1 day - otherwise especially dog friendly which is a big +++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
by diane from nc

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel great location. Other roomd were better than ours. Would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a skiing getaway.

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Really friendly family run hotel. Great service, great location - made me feel right at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron R

Nice place tostay

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had 2 couples on the trip and the other couple got a room that was unacceptable. They were moved to a different room. The rooms were clean and the service and breakfast were great. Location was within walking distance of everything we wanted to see. All in all, an ok place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

GREAT place to stay

Posted Feb 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, very comfortable/clean rooms. Great atmosphere, and delicious complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2012 on Hotels.com