Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Great Hotel for the Price.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Location and friendliness of the staff...
Great experience!!! Very central to areas needed and places to shop and for meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hy.

Ideales Kurzurlaubhotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Sehr freundliches Personal. Schöne Bar. Sehr saubere schöne Zimmer. Etwas zu überfüllt an Silvester.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harry Jaroschfrom Wien

unfähiger Architekt

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
einmal und nie wieder. Der Fernseher müsste viel viel höher angebracht sein. Am abend im Speisesaal zog es wie in einem Vogelhaus und die Beleuchtung ist zu dunkel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, ein paar Punkte zu nennen, die wir Ihrem Empfinden nach verbessern können. Unsere Empfehlung für Ihre nächste Reservierung: Buchen Sie doch eine Junior-Suite, hier sind die Fernseher im Schlafbereich höher an der Wand angebracht. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lianifrom Brisbane

Great comfort and service

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location in Starnberg. We enjoyed the Wellness area. The hotel service was also outstanding as was the breakfast. We can highly recommend it. Room and beds were very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your stay and your kind review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ruhrgebiet

Gutes Tagungshotel, fußläufig zum See

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Zimmerausstattung und Sauberkeit
Location: Nähe zum Starnberger See und Innenstadt Starnberg, alles inwendigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.
Waren im Rahmen eines Zwischenstopps zu Gast. Sehr gute Zimmer, wenn man die Junior suite wählt. Der geringe Aufpreis ist es wert. Fußläufig zum Starnberger See. Gutes Frühstück. Rundherum gutes Hotel für einen Kurztripp ( nähe zu München), aber für eine Tagung.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Zeilen und Ihre tolle Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat und würden Sie auch gerne bei einem weiteren Besuch begeistern. Sie sind immer herzlich Willkommen bei uns!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Convenient position.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly helpful staff.
Location: Ambience of location not great (on main road and in industrial area) but only a few minutes walk to town centre and station with great train links.
Clean, comfortable and very helpful friendly staff. Would stay here again. We didn't eat at the hotel as it seemed a bit pricey and we preferred to try the local restaurants but the breakfasts were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel, leider an der Hauptstraße.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Gutes Hotel, netter Service, Zimmer Super. Leider liegt das Hotel direkt an einer stark befahrenen Hauptstraße.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ascot, uk

Posh hotel. Reasonable value

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Nice, big room. Very modern and clean. Very nice breakfast. Just a shame that a) there was a nespesso coffee maker, but no milk for the coffee; and b) there was nothing to eat after 11pm - not even snacks or crisps. Otherwise, highly recommended.