Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p uit Franeker

Eenvoudig hotel met een goede keuken.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Minder fraai als de foto 's doen vermoeden. Maar Duitse fam. met degelijkheid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamiefrom Philadelphia

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great place to visit. The hotel was in a quiet but nice town in Bavaria, which was close to some of the key places to visit in the area (Chiemsee and Bechtesgaden). The room was comfortable, I had a nice balcony with a cute view including chirping birds, a mountain and a babbling stream. It felt unreal. The breakfast was wonderful, tasty, traditional German meats, cheese, fruit, yogurt and some hot foods. Great service, clean and a wonderful place to be in the region. I was close to the town and walked down to another restaurant that was very good, but if from the breakfast the onsite restaurant is any indication then the dinner is probably good too. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PAYEN-MARTINEZfrom Belgique

il manque un petit frigo dans la chambre

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Angiefrom South Carolina, USA

Quiet place close to mountains

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a good time for this season. The hotel is located in a quiet place where you can look right to the mountains. We happened to have a room with balcony to enjoy the view. The restaurant offers typically elegant bavarian food with a modern flair.Overall this hotel is a nice place where you want to relax and enjoy outdoor activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adrusfrom argentina

el hotel esta en un lugar de ensueno

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: la limpieza de las habitaciones
Location: hay para conocer muchos pueblitos cerca del lugar,incluso un castillo.
muy lindo hotel,super limpio,el personal muy agradable,el entorno fenomenal,estaria barbaro poder quedarse unos dias para conocer todos los pueblos cercanos,la comida muy buena y abundante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes ländliches Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Super Abendessen. Leider Küche nur bis 20:30Uhr. Aufgrund des Altersdurchschnitts der Gäste erscheint das aber als ausreichend. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel für alle Reisenden

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Sehr freundliches Personal, sauber, bequeme Betten - was will man im Urlaub mehr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Umerofrom Rendsburg

Wir kommen gerne wieder

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wir wurden im Hotel sehr nett aufgenommen. Haben unser Abendessen im Hotel eingenommen. Die Wahl " Menü" war nicht so prickelnd, da das aufgeführte Rinderfilet " aus" war. Ansonsten sehr ruhig gelegenes Hotel. Zimmer war i.O. ( Lage am Waldrand mit plätschendem Bach) und sehr ruhig. Frühstücksbüfett war gut. Die Hotelinhaberin bemühte sich sehr um die Gäste. Donnerstags Abend immer im Restaurant mit musikalischer Untermalung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ingridfrom ?

Lugnt och skönt

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Renlighet och passande standard för oss på genomresa.Ingen lyx men trevligt. Blev kvar ett dygn till då jag blev lite sjuk med feber.