Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fco Javier from Madrid

Excelente relación calidad precio

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel confortable y centrico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE LUIZ from São Paulo - Brasil

Um ótimo hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, com ótima estrutura
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Van den Borre Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by daveymanc from essex

as expected

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Didnt expect a lot for the price. Room was clean however we were woken by the room above taking a very late/very early shower. Even afterwards you had a constant noise of running water. Quality of sleep was not good. Staff were fine at reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Boppard in September.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
The hotel is on the banks of the Rhine . When the weather is warm you can eat, watching the river flow past. The hotel is a bit like an American style motel with many rooms facing onto a parking courtyard. The reception staff are exceptionally helpful getting train timetables and information for any planned excursions The only small negatives we had was the difficulty on arrival, in finding the parking in the narrow streeted town and the shower flowed out of the wet area rather than towards the drain! Overall a very good base to explore this beautiful area of the Rhine gorge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Horst&Bettina from Pfalz

etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Für eine Nacht war der Aufenthalt gerade lange genug. Die Ausstattung der Zimmer ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Servicepersonal ist nicht das freundlichste. Als Globetrotter haben wir für weniger Geld schon viel mehr freundlichen Service, Ausstattung und Wohlfühlgefühl gehabt. Großes Minus: bei Zahlung mit Kreditkarten wird eine hohe Gebühr verlangt. Parkplatz kostet extra obwohl er nur auf dem Hof war für alle öffentlich zugänglich. Frühstück ist im üblichen Rahmen und soweit ganz gut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Basic at best.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Great location on the waterfront at Boppard. We stayed for one night in a standard double, which was part of the 'motel' extension. Whilst we could not fault the cleanliness, the room was basic at best. I would have expected to pay less for this standard of room. Upon arrival the car park was full however we were advised that a public car park was available 200m up the street. This was free over night, secure and underground. Worth bearing in mind if you are driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel um den Rhein zu erkunden.

Posted May 5, 2014
Alles in Ordnung. Würde wieder dort übernachten. Gut gelegen in Boppard, nur die Bahn ist etwas laut.