Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Verkehrsgünstiges Hotel in der Nähe der Autobahn.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet!
Cons: Keine besonderen Vorschläge
Location: Sehr verkehrsgünstig.
Haben das Hotel für eine Nacht geschäftlich gebucht. Alles war zu meiner Zufriedenheit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Silvestertrip

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Alles super! Nettes Personal. Leckeres Frühstück. Saubere Zimmer. Hotel liegt allerdings etwas ausserhalb. Aber direkt vorm Hotel fährt rin Bus in die Stadt. Man kann es nur weiterempfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Location: There are only two restaurants nearby. It's quite close to the town center with about 10 to 15 mins by bus.
The hotel staff are quite friendly and helpful. The hotel condition and facilities are quite convenient and are in good condition. The room is clean and tidy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mathiasfrom Kiel

Es gibt schönere Hotels in Weimar heutzutage

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist teilweise in die "Jahre" gekommen. Nicht einmal eine Sauna im Hotel- hätte leider im Vorwege nicht so genau darauf geachtet / war bei einem 5 Sterne Haus als Standard davon ausgegangen-. Das Haus gibt den Eindruck von einem Finanzamtgebäude ,denn teilweise Marmor in den Räumen Fluren. Das Frühstück ist eines 5 Sterne -Haus nicht würdig, aber sonst in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Südtirol

Sehr angenehm

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Ich war Anfang Dezember im Best Western Premier Regensburg und es war wirklich angenehm. Top Personal, super Restaurant, super Frühstück... Einziger negativer Aspekt der Lärm der Straße im ersten Stock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Niedersachsen

Für Tagungen gut geeignet....

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Location: außerhalb, ÖPNV vorhanden.
...als Basis für einen Städtetrip eher ungeeignet, da es recht weit außerhalb gelegen ist. 2 Busverbindung sind vorhanden und fahren auch am Wochenende. Zum Hotel: nix Spektakuläres, gutes Qualität für einen nicht wirklich günstigen Preis. Das Personal ist nett, mit Sicherheit überschlagen sie sich nicht. Insgesamt für eine paar Tage in Ordnung, eher was für mehrtägige Veranstaltungen geeignet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klausfrom Varde

Nice & very accessible hotel but with useless Wifi

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and placed very accessible near the autobahn but at some distance from inner city. Free WiFi was so slow it was practically unusable. Would use the hotal again if WiFi got better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Welcome Team, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your assessment! Your Team " Best Western Premier Hotel Regensburg"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gudbrandurfrom Iceland

Comfortable hotel that fulfilled my expectations

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel fulfilled all my expectations. Service was good and breakfast was excellent. My room was clean,comfortable and well equipped. To my surprice all non-alcoholic drinks at the minibar were free of charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Welcome Team, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your assessment! We hope , we will see you again in our hotel ! Your Best Western Premier Hotel in Regensburg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christianfrom Madrid

Good condition, good service

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brief stay but all in perfect order. Good service, very late check-in but still good and friendly night staff. Good rooms , clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Welcome Team, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your assessment! We hope , we will see you again in our hotel. Your Best Western Premier Hotel in Regensburg