Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ingela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlenefrom Oslo

Godt valg.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Koselig hotell med veldig god service. Følte oss godt mottatt og ivaretatt. Noe slitt rom og dårlig internett forbindelse. Kommer tilbake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matsfrom Stockholm

Bra läge och fin frukost

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge nära restauranger, caféer och sevärdheter. Hjälpsam personal och brett utbud på frukostbuffén.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anettefrom Örnsköldsvik

Långhelg i Uppsala

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hade en väldigt trevlig vistelse i Uppsala. Underbart sällskap, god mat och trevligt hotell centralt och bra
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so hotel.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Cons: Yes the rooms are drab. And depressing.
Location: Good location.
This hotel was rather run down. It needs some serious upgrading. I was told it used to be a dorm and it feels like it. But a dorm from the 1960s. The personnel were nice and there was a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikaelfrom Linköping

Godkänt

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt Hotell, Bra frukost men viss personal i repan var väl inte det gladaste man träffat. O andra sidan var vissa väldigt bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica

Bra hotell med bra läge!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi sov en natt efter rallysm, för oss va läget väldigt bra eftersom det va nära från banketten. Sängarna va dock enkelsängar som stod ihop så min pojkvän som låg i mitten av sängen ramlade i golvet på natten. Rummet va bra, trevlig personal och bra frukost!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com