Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dietzenbach

Günstiges Hotel in zentraler Stadtlage

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Gute Lage, gutes Frühstück, freundliches Personal, Bahnhofsnähe, nahe zum Dom, Einkaufsstraße und diverse Lokale in der Nähe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint centralt

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Skönt tyst bra parkering God frukost trevlig personal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CHRISTINAfrom viken

ganska nöjd

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
jag hade bokat 3 nätter, första natten fick jag en dålig säng men fick efter klagomål ett nytt rum personalen var väldigt hjälpsamma.. frukosten var väl bara sådär....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Normanfrom Lismore

Comfortable base for our stay in Upsalla

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite conformable stay, this motel is reasonably priced and very central to shops, restaurants and tourist sites. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We would certainly stay there again, the rooms are not flash but covered our needs. A double bed would have been slightly better than two joined singles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Trevligt som alltid

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tredje gången jag bor på det här hotellet. Tycker att det överlag är väldigt trevligt att bo där. Vandrarhems-stuk över de billigare rummen, absolut inget negativt. Det enda negativa jag har med mig denna gången är att det bullrades en hel del sista morgonen. Lät som att det rullades större vagnar utanför dörren. Trevlig personal som alltid och fullgod frukost. Att man kan gå ner till Pipes på kvällen och äta är ett plus i kanten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

まあよいのではないでしょうか

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Cons: ネット接続状況
Location: 駅から比較的近く、便利。
ネット接続が今一つだが、駅からのアクセスもちかく、接客態度、朝食などは総じて良い。エレベーターがカードでいくのは面倒だが、セキュリティ対策もあるだろうから、致し方ない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hyggligt

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med centralt läge i stan. Ordinär frukost. Något kort helgbemanning i receptionen. Viktigt: Det behöver göras en instruktion hur nyckel-kortet fungerar i hissen.