Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted May 18, 2015
Our only regret is that we didnt have longer to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castelfranco Veneto

Country house delizioso immerso nel verde

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Ci siamo trovati molto bene, l'hotel sorge in un luogo tranquillo ma vicinissimo a ristoranti e centro storico di Urbania. La responsabile ed il personale si sono mostrati disponibili, socievoli, gentilissimi. La pulizia è buona, il rapporto qualità/prezzo eccellente. Sia l'interno che l'esterno sono molto curati. Sembra di stare a casa propria, ci siamo sentiti perfettamente a nostro agio. Ci sono stati consigliati alcuni ristoranti convenzionati, ne abbiamo provati un paio di veramente ottimi, soprattutto la Casa Tintoria, gestita da una signora simpaticissima, arredamento particolare, servizio veloce e organizzato e, soprattutto, cibo ottimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonio from barletta

Ottimo B&B immerso nel verde

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Location e personale
Location: Ho soggiornato in questo B&B per visitare Urbania che vale la pena mettere tra i luoghi belli d'Italia
Consiglio questo B&B non solo per la sua location, ma anche per la cordialità e la simpatia della responsabile Daniela. Altrettanto cordiale e simpatica, la sua collega,anche lei di nome Daniela,addetta alla sala colazione,che era ottima e varia. Senz'altro ci ritorno anche per un'eventuale vacanza per visitare il luoghi vicini
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from Shrewsbury

Fantastic country hotel, great country location

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic location, lovely romantic hotel, would love to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Flo from St Nazaire

Très confortable et calme

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: La chambre et le calme
Cons: aucun
Location: Urbania est un joli village très accueillant avec de bons restaurants pas chers. Il faut absolument aller voir Urbino. on est qu'à 1h de la plage.
Un superbe séjour dans ce cadre verdoyant. La chambre familiale était superbe. La piscine très bien. Un très bon petit déjeuner, très complet. Le personnel super sympa !!! Tout cela très au calme et idéal pour se ressourcer. on a carrément adorer !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vincenzo from frosinone

location da favola

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
E' stato un piacevole soggiorno di tre giorni rilassante e un po' fuori dal tempo.La country house si trova in un paesaggio collinare fantastico vicino ad una bellissima chiesa ( alla sera veniva illuminata tutt'intorno e diventava ancora più suggestiva). Unica pecca la colazione servita poco prima delle 8.30 ( tardi per le nostre abitudini!).La stanza tripla era comoda e spaziosa ma purtroppo non insonorizzata (si avvertiva ogni minimo rumore degli ospiti vicini). Urbania offre veramente poco ed è necessario spostarsi per trovare qualche diversivo, ma abbiamo scoperto un ottimo ristorante, nel vicino paese Piandimeleto, che da solo vale il viaggio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Das Reiseleiter from Helsingborg

Spartansk frukost i sann klostermiljö

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
Fint kloster och vacker natur i närheten. Extremt engagerad servicepersonal som ringer upp under incheckningsdagen. Spartansk tråkig torr frukost. Inga hygienartiklar på rummet. Fönster i ankelhöjd om du bor på andra våningen. Dessutom svalbon och svalornas spillning i fönstret och på gården. Positivt med pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Vladimir from Roma

Buono

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels
Buono.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ely

Relaxing Classic Country Italian

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels
The building was built over 200 years ago and our room was really an apartment with kitchen, bedroom and ensuite. The bonus for us about the accommodation was the presence of a nice pool and we were treated to amazing 4 course meals including unlimited wine for 30 Euros. The area around Urbanio was so beautiful and classic Italian looking, and it was such a pleasure opening our shutters in the morning to let the morning air and sunshine in. It was conducive to some down time as well as a chance to catch up with mundane chores such as laundry. The staff was really friendly and went out of their way to help. One of them was a Romanian, woman, Daniella who Ely was able to converse with and get the Romanian brain cells going again. The other Daniella, the manager was also very helpful and her husband was the chef. The owner who was down from Rome was helping with the dinners and she told us that her family originally bought the property in 1950 and turned it into a hotel. We were the only guests who were not part of an Italian language tour (although they spoke German most of the time). It was all very relaxed and we joined in conversation with them. The only blemish, if you can call it that was that our room had a 12 inch TV from around 1980 and it didn't work, but frankly, you wouldn't miss it here.