Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice staff, good dinner, nice neighborhood.
It was a nice stay, there is a bus that will take you to Koblens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaron from Duvall, WA

Great hotel for castle sight seeing.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great hotel base for exploring castles on the Rhine with my family. Parking was easy and the food was great. Included breakfast was complete with eggs and meat and not just a simple "continental." We stayed for 3 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pierre from Belgique

Chouette établissement

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Petit hôtel, bien situé. Les chambres sont bien équipées et la literie est très confortable. Nous avions un jeune bébé et il nous a été mis un lit à disposition. Nous avons également pu manger le soir au restaurant et tout a été mis en œuvre pour que nous soyons bien installé avec le landau. Il en a été de même le lendemain au petit déjeuner. Personnel disponible et sympathique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mikelyn from Scotland

A good overnight stop.

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and we were well looked after. Parking was very limited but adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cant call this a hotel this is worse than YMCA

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Terrible set up No bedside light No parkung nearby No proper lighting in bathroom Terrible matress woke with backache Basic breakfast terrible coffee!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from NL

Netjes op matige locatie

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Familiekamer (dubbel bed en slaapbank). Redelijk ok allemaal. Eigenaar is vriendelijk. Kamer is schoon, maar is allemaal gedateerd en de buurt is gewoon matig. Wel makkelijk te bereiken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beatriz from Luxemburgo

Un hotel correcto próximo a Koblenz

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: La rápidez al hacer el check in, la amplitud y limpieza de la habitación y la cercanía a la ciudad de Koblenz.
Cons: El personal que nos recibió no dominaba el idioma y durante nuestra estancia no pudimos pagar con tarjeta puesto que la terminal no funcionaba.
Location: El hotel está bien ubicado a unos escasos Kilómetros de Koblenz, idóneo si vas con coche. Sin embargo, el hotel no dispone de muchas plazas de parking
El hotel, las habitaciones y el desayuno correcto.
2 out of 5
by Cultureseeker from Great Britain

Hotel outside of Koblenz

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: It was not too far from Koblenz and you could have a family room with four beds.
Cons: Sort out the parking problem. Make sure that breakfast buffet is replenished so when clients arrive they are not eating left overs.
Location: Lots to do and see nearby such as visiting the Rhine and Moselle rivers and the amazing "Bergs".
Slightly disappointed that there were not enough spaces for parking for guests. Everytime we left the hotel to go somewhere and came back, we had to put the warning lights on and go into the hotel to ask the hotel where we can park. Usually the hotel owner moved their car(s), so in the end it was not a problem. After doing a long drive you just want to park the car and get into the hotel to get some rest and not get into a game of "musical chairs" with the car spaces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mia Lunde

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Will located

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
Easy way to the city centre and to reach the highway.