Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide, SA

Excellent staff

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Staff are very willing to help and the main asset to this hotel
Besides the excellent location of the hotel, staff are the main asset of this hotel. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

romantic getaway

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel with great staff. The Andean cottage was super!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA- USA

Relaxing mini-resort

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Relaxing
Location: Transportation is needed to go anywhere but taxis are available for reasonable rates.
This hotel is an oasis in the Sacred Valley with lovely grounds. The restaurant is very nice. The staff is extremely helpful- they were responsive to emails before we arrived and provided great assistance while we were there. We went to the train for Machu Picchu from here one day and a tour of the Sacred Valley the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yoshio Onukifrom Tokyo

あたたき谷底の上品快適なホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常に良かった。また泊まりたい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spectacular Setting & 5-Star Feel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Perfect place to stay while on your way to Aguas Calientes and Machu Picchu.
Cons: The shower was a bit temperamental (in terms of hot/cold) but still clean. Also, the hotel restaurant's cuisine was fair to good; nothing spectacular.
Location: We did not venture outside the hotel grounds while here; however, the train station and Sacred Valley are a short drive away.
Wonderful experience! This hotel is set among the Andes, close to the Sacred Valley, with spectacular grounds that are very well manicured. The hotel lobby has a large, open look, with a fire place in the center, and a hidden bar downstairs with a nice little nook to relax in. The grounds offer hammocks, a fenced-in llama feeding area, planetarium, spa, and more. The rooms have majestic views and are both comfortable and very clean. The hotel immediately puts you in a peaceful, relaxed state-of-mind, and allows you to unwind after a long day of hiking The Fortress in the Sacred Valley.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christianfrom Oslo

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel set in a beautful valley. Had some problems with the food in the resturant. A place to relax. Note that they charge all consumption with an extra 10% servicecharge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David Tfrom Fairfax Va

sacred vistas

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a beautiful hotel in the sacred valley. The food is gourmet peruvian and delicious. The service is first rate. The price is fair. It hosts a lot of tour groups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doloresfrom Argentina

Planetario fue lo mejor

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel, recomendable, lo mejor fue poder ver los astros y estrellas en el show del observatorio, un genio explicando
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com