Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Very lovely hotel. Staff is very attentive. In a quiet neighborhood. Rooms roomy and comfortable. About a 5 min drive to downtown area. 5 min walk to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelofrom Curitiba

Excelente Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel tranquilo, quarto excelente, staff atenciosa e prestativa, café da manhã farto e variado, possui garagem, recomendo a todos, lazer para crianças , piscina térmica, spa, excelente. IMPRTANTE Hotel não cobra por crianças menores que 4 anos. Um dos melhores custos benéficos e hotéis de Punta de Leste Faz parte da rede Chic hotéis de Punta de Leste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de janeiro, Brasil

Boa surpresa

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Qualidade/preço
Cons: Velocidade da internet.
Location: Excelente para quem esta de carro.
Fiquei no quarto 222, excelente. Café da manhã bem variado, excelente. Instalações gerais, excelentes. Academia um pouco pequena, mas boa. Localização para quem esta de carro, excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bb cunha

Hotel em bairro excelente!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Maravilhoso tudo neste hotel!Atendimento 5 estrelas!restaurante otimo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Onierbeth Oliveirafrom João Pessoa

Excelente

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfeito para quem quer relaxar, pois está situado num bairro residencial. Piscina aquecida é show e o café é excelente. Atendimento muito bom. Não tenho o que reclamar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Silvinafrom Buenos Aires

Excelente lugar de descanso

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un buen lugar para descansar, tiene mucho verde y espacio para el esparcimiento. No está cerca del centro y por eso hay muchos sonidos naturales. La limpieza es excelente en todo el hotel pero la habitación es algo chica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Excellent Service and Wonderful

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: I loved the wood fire in the living room where there were a few local papers and a small library. You can plan pool, piano and other rooms too.
Cons: Kleenex in the rooms.
Location: Beaches, shopping, and restaurants were nearby, yet it was away from any noise. The bird life and the flora is lovely.
We stayed at this wonderful resort for 10 days and just returned. The hotel had nice rooms in a refrigerator and safe in each one. The staff was friendly, helpful and warm and did everything they could to assist you in our travels. The location was about 9 blocks from the ocean and had an indoor and outdoor pool and wonderful breakfast. They also had a bar and served other meals as well and they were nice too. There is a gym, a child care service, massage room, and a sauna. The gym equipment is all new and in of high quality. In addition, there is parking underground with a secure gate. It is located in a nice neighborhood and it is secure to bike or run anywhere in the area. They also have bikes available so you can cruise around. This hotel has the qualities of the things that we needed to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Enriquefrom KY

Very good stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with good surrounding areas. The personal was very helpfull. Something to consider is that winter has lower number of tourist in the area so most places are empty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Norbertofrom Vacaria - RS

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente escolha, recomendo...atendimento exemplar e ótimas acomodações...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by julimarfrom pelotas

serviço fantástico

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
tudo de bom....