Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Boa relação custo x benefício

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel, bom preço, ótima localização. Alguns pequenos detalhes antigos (metais dos banheiros, por ex)poderiam ser substituídos para a avaliação ser perfeita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

lindo hotel cerca de la playa y al que volveremos

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: El desayuno es fabuloso, muy completo y todo casero y con personal muy atento y servicial
Cons: Le falta un poco de mantenimiento
Location: La ubicación es perfecta, muy cerca de la playa y es lindo caminar a lo largo de la costa
lo pasamos muy bien y estuvimos muy cómodos. El personal del hotel sumamente atentos, especialmente Sebastián
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristopherfrom San Jose

Affordable, nice location, but needs renovations

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a good location. However anything on the Peninsula is in a good location since you can walk pretty much anywhere in about 15 minutes. We stayed about 2 weeks before the busy season (which starts ~Dec 15th) so we got a lower price. The hotel itself and the rooms were clean, but are in a desperate need of renovations/upgrades. Some examples: - There was a new flat screen TV in the bedroom - There was an old CRT TV in the living space with terrible reception - The mattress was very thin and had no real shock absorption. If one of you gets up first in the morning the other will know. - The door handle fell off the door between the bedroom and living space, but I fixed it - There is a single air conditioning unit in the bedroom that is only strong enough to cool the bedroom. Like I said we were there before high season and it was cool for most of our stay. The pool was very clean and it looked like some of the rooms and public areas near the pool were being renovated. The indoor pool and spa were also clean and nice. Note there are a section of rooms that sit above the entrance to the parking garage. Those rooms do not have balconies. When you check in ask if your room has a balcony. While we were there the WiFi was very slow and the signal wasn't very strong. This goes for inside the rooms and at the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel antigo

Posted Dec 1, 2014
O hotel precisa de uma reforma para modernizá-lo em todos os locais.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ITAJUBÁ/BRASIL

Hotel muito bem localizado.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Café da manhã pode melhorar. Hotel agradável e a cozinha do quarto é excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Porto Alegre/RS/Brasil

Recomendo para quem tem filhos!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Gostamos da localização, da cordialidade
Cons: Foi feita uma cobranças de ligações que eram a cobrar, somente isso não nos agradou e depois de esclarecermos, o valor não foi cobrado.
Location: Cerca de 4 quadras da rodoviária, próximo a Gorlero e a praia.
Tudo ótimo! Adoramos a Teresa da sala de recreação
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo

Golden Beach Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Otimo hotel, bem localizado, proximo da rodoviaria, do monumento Los Dedos, da praia brava, do Cassino, comercio e bons restaurantes. Atendimento muito bom, cafe da manha com varias opcoes, tem piscina aquecida e sauna. Recomendo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulofrom Rolante

Esta precisando de reforma.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A localização do hotel é ótima, a uma quadra da Gorlero, bem central. O hotel não esta muito bem cuidado, falta uma reforma geral. Os mobiliários do quarto estão deteriorando. As piscinas são boas. O café da manhã deixa a desejar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Nice and clean hotel close to everything. Good indoors pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ronaldofrom Porto Alegre, RS

Ótima localização

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boa relação custo-benefício, funcionários eficientes e cordiais.