Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Excelente

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Hotel maravilhoso e serviço ainda melhor! Afastado da badalação da cidade, um lugar tranquilo, para relaxar e curtir a natureza. E que natureza... Linda vista de qualquer local do hotel. Quartos excelentes. O serviço é impecável, recepção, garçons, camareiras, tudo perfeito! Serviço 6 estrelas, sem dúvida alguma. Já estou louca para voltar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Hotel!!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
My husband and I had a great time at Hotel Fasano! We have already told all our family and friends about it. Highly recommend!! You will be so happy you chose to stay here. Lots of amenities and a great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Stylish resort with great service

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Great service, landscape and architecture.
Cons: It could be more affordable
Location: Great location for getting away from it all. I would recommend getting a rental car if you plan to explore the beaches and other cities
We had a great stay at Fasana and would recommend it. The landscape, architecture and service were all amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

experiencia fantastica!!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: ambiente, atenção e dedicação da equipe de profissionais, paisagem, o quarto é sensacional.
Cons: a "praia" é o único ponto fraco, mas não afeta a avaliação geral do hotel.
Location: localização é ótima, e o que vale é ficar no hotel e curtir a experiência.
Hotel excelente, instalações espetaculares, visual sem igual, equipe super atenciosa, restaurantes ótimos, realmente uma experiência única!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabellefrom Hazebrouck

À ne pas manquer!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel splendide dans un cadre magnifique, tres calme, service parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Letíciafrom Rio de Janeiro

Perfeição!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maravilhosa! Era aniversário do meu marido e todos do hotel foram muito atenciosos, providenciaram dois bolinhos e nos deram uma garrafa de espumante de presente. Não tenho palavras para dizer o quanto foi incrível e o quanto ficamos gratos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom montevideo, uruguay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
highly recommendable hotel! we had a great weekend there with my gf on our anniversary.ideal to get away from the city and get in touch with nature. staff was friendly and accomodations are really good. restaurant was a bit expensive but very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Junia Braga Fontesfrom Belo Horizonte

Servico fantastico!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel excelente, serviço excepcional, restaurantes ótimos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WAMfrom Brasil

Espetacular

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parece que a ordem é não dizer não para nada que o hospede deseja. Quartos ótimos, lugar maravilho, atendimento impecável e comida excelente.